uac: docs - examples with rpc commands having params numbers converted to string
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
- GH #1988

src/modules/uac/doc/uac_admin.xml

index 6e514ee..e497119 100644 (file)
@@ -1113,6 +1113,7 @@ event_route[uac:reply] {
                        <programlisting format="linespecific">
 ...
    kamcmd uac.reg_info l_uuid account123
+   kamcmd uac.reg_info l_uuid s:12345678
 ...
                        </programlisting>
                </example>
@@ -1134,6 +1135,7 @@ event_route[uac:reply] {
                        <programlisting format="linespecific">
 ...
    kamcmd uac.reg_enable l_uuid account123
+   kamcmd uac.reg_enable l_uuid s:12345678
 ...
                        </programlisting>
                </example>
@@ -1155,6 +1157,7 @@ event_route[uac:reply] {
                        <programlisting format="linespecific">
 ...
    kamcmd uac.reg_disable l_uuid account123
+   kamcmd uac.reg_disable l_uuid s:12345678
 ...
                        </programlisting>
                </example>
@@ -1191,6 +1194,7 @@ event_route[uac:reply] {
                        <programlisting format="linespecific">
 ...
    kamcmd uac.reg_refresh account123
+   kamcmd uac.reg_refresh s:12345678
 ...
                        </programlisting>
                </example>