define kamailio compatibility mode
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
- #!KAMAILIO at the top of config file
(cherry picked from commit 36c4036bbfa26f34be8c434d94b17e75bb6b2bef)

etc/kamailio.cfg

index 2844581..dc73c20 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+#!KAMAILIO
 #
 # $Id$
 #