Merge 'utils/db_oracle' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils
authorJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
* 'utils/db_oracle' of kamailio svn:
  - renamed: openserunix -> kamunix
  Add db_oracle module and toolses for it


Trivial merge