travis: use buster instead of stretch
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
* buster is now Debian stable!! :-)

.travis.yml
test/travis/build_travis.sh

index 11eae2d..73638bb 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ compiler:
   - gcc
   - clang
 env:
-  - DIST=stretch
+  - DIST=buster
   - DIST=sid
 services:
   - docker
index 818508f..368f013 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 set -e
 
-DIST=${DIST:-stretch}
+DIST=${DIST:-buster}
 CC=${CC:-gcc}
 
 if ! [ -d /code/pkg/kamailio/deb/"${DIST}" ] ; then