websocket: docs for verbose_list parameter
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
src/modules/websocket/doc/websocket_admin.xml

index a9cb121..c887c05 100644 (file)
@@ -426,6 +426,22 @@ modparam("websocket", "sub_protocols", 2)
 ...
 modparam("websocket", "cors_mode", 2)
 ...
+</programlisting>
+               </example>
+       </section>
+       <section id="websocket.p.verbose_list">
+               <title><varname>verbose_list</varname> (int)</title>
+               <para>Allows to enable/disable the printing of debug
+                       messages when getting the list of websocket connections. If enabled,
+                       it prints debug messages every second for ping operations.</para>
+               <para><emphasis>Default value is 0 (disabled).</emphasis></para>
+               <example>
+               <title>Set <varname>verbose_list</varname>
+               parameter</title>
+               <programlisting format="linespecific">
+...
+modparam("websocket", "verbose_list", 1)
+...
 </programlisting>
                </example>
        </section>