README minor change
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 92816b1..4c554b0 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ Kamailio is the result of a merge of the code base and years of experience from
 both developer teams. In release 4.0, during the spring of 2013, the
 merger of the products was completed and a unified product was released.
 
 both developer teams. In release 4.0, during the spring of 2013, the
 merger of the products was completed and a unified product was released.
 
-See http://www.sip-router.org/ for the story of SER, OpenSER/Kamailio and kamailio.org.
+See http://www.kamailio.org/ for the story of SER, OpenSER/Kamailio and kamailio.org.
 
 V. Obtaining Help
 =================
 
 V. Obtaining Help
 =================