sl: fix typos and format in documentation and code
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 07:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 07:20:25 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
src/modules/sl/doc/sl.xml
src/modules/sl/sl.c
src/modules/sl/sl_funcs.c

index c5f96e8..1bd05b7 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
        </para>
        <para>
            To speed up the filtering process, the module uses a timeout
-           mechanism. When a reply is sent, a timer us set. As long as the
+           mechanism. When a reply is sent, a timer is set. As long as the
            timer is valid, the incoming ACK requests will be checked using TO
            tag value. Once the timer expires, all the ACK messages are let 
            through - a long time passed till it sent a reply, so it does not 
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
            re-INVITE) and the server want to reply to it. Then, it will keep the
            current to-tag, which will be mirrored in ACK. SER will not see
            its signature and forward the ACK downstream. Caused harm is not
-           bad--just a useless ACK is forwarded.
+           badjust a useless ACK is forwarded.
        </para>
 
     </section>
index ab50db3..c523e89 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ static void mod_destroy()
 /**
  * @brief Small wrapper around sl_send_reply
  *
- * Warapper around sl_send_rply() which accepts parameters that include
+ * Wrapper around sl_send_reply() which accepts parameters that include
  * config variables
  *
  */
index 6dbd754..dbc5105 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ int sl_filter_ACK(struct sip_msg *msg, unsigned int flags, void *bar )
        /*check the timeout value*/
        if ( *(sl_timeout)<= get_ticks_raw() )
        {
-               LM_DBG("to late to be a local ACK!\n");
+               LM_DBG("too late to be a local ACK!\n");
                goto pass_it;
        }