core: relocated man pages from root folder to doc/man/
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
doc/man/sip-router.8 [moved from sip-router.8 with 100% similarity]
doc/man/sip-router.cfg.5 [moved from sip-router.cfg.5 with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from sip-router.8
rename to doc/man/sip-router.8
similarity index 100%
rename from sip-router.cfg.5
rename to doc/man/sip-router.cfg.5