pkg/kamailio/alpine: Packaged pua_json, db_redis, ims_ocs, acc_json [skip ci]
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
pkg/docker
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD

index b1c5432..b92a1c8 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b1c54322f0f490786772db41c4390d7687ed16a6
+Subproject commit b92a1c899b8c474afadd0cf29dd7cb4ea01a3466
index ffcaa13..57c1c4b 100644 (file)
@@ -178,17 +178,17 @@ _mod_list_sqlite="db_sqlite"
 _mod_list_oracle="db_oracle"
 
 # - modules depending on json library
-_mod_list_json="json jsonrpcc jsonrpcs"
+_mod_list_json="json jsonrpcc jsonrpcs pua_json"
 
 # - modules depending on redis library
-_mod_list_redis="ndb_redis topos_redis"
+_mod_list_redis="db_redis ndb_redis topos_redis"
 
 # - modules depending on mono library
 _mod_list_mono="app_mono"
 
 # - modules related to IMS extensions
 _mod_list_ims="cdp cdp_avp ims_dialog ims_diameter_server ims_auth ims_isc ims_icscf ims_qos \
-               ims_registrar_pcscf ims_registrar_scscf ims_usrloc_pcscf \
+               ims_ocs ims_registrar_pcscf ims_registrar_scscf ims_usrloc_pcscf \
                ims_usrloc_scscf ims_charging"
 
 # - modules depending on osp toolkit library
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ _mod_list_kazoo="kazoo"
 _mod_list_mongodb="db_mongodb ndb_mongodb"
 
 # - modules depending on jansson library
-_mod_list_jansson="jansson janssonrpcc"
+_mod_list_jansson="acc_json jansson janssonrpcc"
 
 # - modules depending on libm
 _mod_list_jsdt="app_jsdt"