test/unit: update unit test 7
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:44:24 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
- mi_fifo is gone
- sh instead of bash

test/unit/7.cfg
test/unit/7.sh

index bd5119e..12aee0c 100644 (file)
@@ -169,11 +169,6 @@ loadmodule "xlog/xlog.so"
 modparam("xlog", "buf_size", 4096)
 modparam("xlog", "force_color", 0)
 
-loadmodule "mi_fifo/mi_fifo.so"
-modparam("mi_fifo", "fifo_name", "/tmp/kamailio_fifo")
-modparam("mi_fifo", "reply_dir", "/tmp/")
-modparam("mi_fifo", "reply_indent", "\t")
-
 loadmodule "domain/domain.so"
 modparam("domain", "db_url", "mysql://kamailio:kamailiorw@localhost/kamailio")
 modparam("domain", "domain_table", "domain")
index 09db6e5..21c294c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/bin/sh
 # loads a SIP proxy/registrar config with offnet-termination and accounting
 
 # Copyright (C) 2007 1&1 Internet AG