test/unit: update unit test 27
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:47:46 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
- change mi_fifo to jsonrpcs
- sh instead of bash
- reorder module load order to avoid sl error

test/unit/27.sh
test/unit/presence.cfg

index 8d837b6..21b6e94 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/bin/sh
 # test publish and subscribe for presence
 
 # Copyright (C) 2007 1&1 Internet AG
index 299a4bf..6bf1c6d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,4 @@
 #
-# $Id$
-#
 # simple quick-start config script - Stand-alone presence server
 #
  
@@ -20,15 +18,15 @@ rev_dns=no
 # ------------------ module loading ----------------------------------
 
 loadmodule "db_mysql/db_mysql.so"
-loadmodule "sl/sl.so"
 loadmodule "maxfwd/maxfwd.so"
 loadmodule "textops/textops.so"
 loadmodule "tm/tm.so"
+loadmodule "sl/sl.so"
 loadmodule "rr/rr.so"
 loadmodule "presence/presence.so"
 loadmodule "presence_xml/presence_xml.so"
 loadmodule "avpops/avpops.so"
-loadmodule "mi_fifo/mi_fifo.so"
+loadmodule "jsonrpcs/jsonrpcs.so"
  
 # ----------------- setting module-specific parameters ---------------
  
@@ -43,7 +41,9 @@ modparam("presence_xml", "force_active", 1)
  
 modparam("presence", "server_address", "sip:10.10.10.10:5060")
 
-modparam("mi_fifo", "fifo_name", "/tmp/kamailio_fifo_presence")
+#odparam("mi_fifo", "fifo_name", "/tmp/kamailio_fifo_presence")
+modparam("jsonrpcs", "transport", 2)
+modparam("jsonrpcs", "fifo_name", "kamailio_rpc.fifo")
  
 # -------------------------  request routing logic -------------------