sip-router
12 hours agoapp_python3: Makefile - extend python3-config lookup master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 08:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
app_python3: Makefile - extend python3-config lookup

12 hours agoapp_python: Makefile - look also for python2.7 if python2 is not found
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:45:07 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
app_python: Makefile - look also for python2.7 if python2 is not found

13 hours agoapp_python3: removed extra semicolon
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
app_python3: removed extra semicolon

13 hours agoapp_python: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
app_python: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

- replaced code to retrieve the function parameters from python to be
  more compact by walking the tuples list

31 hours agoapp_python3: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 13:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
app_python3: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

- replaced code to retrieve the function parameters from python to be
  more compact by walking the tuples list

31 hours agonats: declare variable at beginning of function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 12:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
nats: declare variable at beginning of function

33 hours agopkg/kamailio/deb: version set 5.7.0~dev2
Victor Seva [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: version set 5.7.0~dev2

35 hours agoMakefile.defs: version set to 5.7.0-dev2
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.7.0-dev2

3 days agoapp_ruby: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 26 Nov 2022 13:19:22 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
app_ruby: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

4 days agoapp_sqlang: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 11:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
app_sqlang: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

4 days agoapp_jsdt: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:58:42 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
app_jsdt: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

4 days agoapp_lua: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
app_lua: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

4 days agomisc/tools/kemi/kemi-code-gen.py: updates for generating generic execution function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
misc/tools/kemi/kemi-code-gen.py: updates for generating generic execution function

- support to generate prototypes for functions returning xval

4 days agocore: kemi - added generic function to execute a kemi export with any kind of parameters
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
core: kemi - added generic function to execute a kemi export with any kind of parameters

4 days agocore: kemi - added prototypes for various functions with 4+ params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
core: kemi - added prototypes for various functions with 4+ params

4 days agoapp_lua: updated handling function with (str,xval) params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
app_lua: updated handling function with (str,xval) params

4 days agocore: kemi - changed prototypes with xval instead of long param
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
core: kemi - changed prototypes with xval instead of long param

5 days agoapp_lua: support returning long value and functions with (str,long) params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
app_lua: support returning long value and functions with (str,long) params

5 days agocore: kemi - prototypes for kemi functions with (str,long) params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 09:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
core: kemi - prototypes for kemi functions with (str,long) params

5 days agocore: kemi - function to get/set pv with long value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 09:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
core: kemi - function to get/set pv with long value

5 days agocore: kemi - added long type and field to xval union
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 08:56:15 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
core: kemi - added long type and field to xval union

6 days agocore: safety check for freeaddrinfo() param on log_init()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
core: safety check for freeaddrinfo() param on log_init()

- GH #3281

6 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - jwt ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - jwt ... [skip ci]

6 days agojwt: docs for jwt_verify_key(...)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
jwt: docs for jwt_verify_key(...)

6 days agojwt: added function to verify with key value given as parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
jwt: added function to verify with key value given as parameter

6 days agojwt: renamed parameter to indicate is a path to file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
jwt: renamed parameter to indicate is a path to file

6 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - presence ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - presence ... [skip ci]

6 days agopresence: docs - small typo
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:07:44 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
presence: docs - small typo

7 days agoauth_radius: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
auth_radius: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agocnxcc: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:18:04 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
cnxcc: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agomemcached: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
memcached: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agomisc_radius: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
misc_radius: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agopeering: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
peering: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agoerlang: use proper name for the long field of xavp
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
erlang: use proper name for the long field of xavp

7 days agojwt: trim read value for the key
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:56:12 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
jwt: trim read value for the key

- GH #3282

7 days agousrloc: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
usrloc: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agotm: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
tm: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agosqlops: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
sqlops: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agortjson: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
rtjson: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agoregistrar: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
registrar: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agopv_headers: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
pv_headers: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agopv: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
pv: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agopresence: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
presence: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agolog_systemd: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
log_systemd: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agojansson: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
jansson: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agoerlang: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
erlang: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agodispatcher: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
dispatcher: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agodebugger: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
debugger: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agocfgt: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
cfgt: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agoavpops: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
avpops: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agoapp_lua_sr: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
app_lua_sr: updated to use xavp long value field

7 days agocore: xavp - number value is hold on long type field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:18:47 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
core: xavp - number value is hold on long type field

- removed the int field for type SR_XTYPE_INT

7 days agocore: pv - helper functions use long for value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:12:35 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
core: pv - helper functions use long for value

8 days agocore: avp - renamed structures to use num instead of int
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
core: avp - renamed structures to use num instead of int

- type of number is long

8 days agosipcapture: debug message with header offset and address family
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
sipcapture: debug message with header offset and address family

8 days agotm: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
tm: updated for avp long value field

8 days agotls: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
tls: updated for avp long value field

8 days agosdpops: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
sdpops: updated for avp long value field

8 days agortpproxy: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
rtpproxy: updated for avp long value field

8 days agortpengine: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
rtpengine: updated for avp long value field

8 days agopv: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
pv: updated for avp long value field

8 days agomtree: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
mtree: updated for avp long value field

8 days agomatrix: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
matrix: updated for avp long value field

8 days agohtable: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
htable: updated for avp long value field

8 days agogroup: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
group: updated for avp long value field

8 days agodomainpolicy: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
domainpolicy: updated for avp long value field

8 days agodomain: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
domain: updated for avp long value field

8 days agodebugger: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
debugger: updated for avp long value field

8 days agocfgt: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
cfgt: updated for avp long value field

8 days agocarrierroute: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
carrierroute: updated for avp long value field

8 days agoavpops: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
avpops: updated for avp long value field

8 days agoavp: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
avp: updated for avp long value field

8 days agocore: avp - number field set to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 09:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
core: avp - number field set to long

8 days agolib/srdb1: cast pv value to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 20 Nov 2022 20:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
lib/srdb1: cast pv value to long

8 days agoims_dialog: cast pv value to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
ims_dialog: cast pv value to long

11 days agocore: updates to functions for cfg val int to long replacement
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 18:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
core: updates to functions for cfg val int to long replacement

12 days agocore: helper function to get mod param function in a string buffer
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 13:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
core: helper function to get mod param function in a string buffer

12 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - jansson ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - jansson ... [skip ci]

12 days agojansson: docs for jansson_pv_get() function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
jansson: docs for jansson_pv_get() function

12 days agojansson: added jansson_pv_get(...)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
jansson: added jansson_pv_get(...)

- similar to jansson_geet(), but the input has to be a single variable
  name, not a dynamic string

12 days agocore: new global parameter return_mode
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
core: new global parameter return_mode

- control the return code evaluation mode:
  - 0 (default) - evaluation is like so far (negative is false, positive
    is true)
  - 1 - propagate return value and evaluation has to be done with >0 or
    <0, otherwise value!=0 is evaluated to true no matter is negative
    or positive

13 days agodialog: remove variable self-assignment that causes compilation warnings
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
dialog: remove variable self-assignment that causes compilation warnings

13 days agotls: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
tls: switch to long pvar field

13 days agodebugger: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
debugger: switch to long pvar field

13 days agolrkproxy: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
lrkproxy: switch to long pvar field

13 days agopv: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
pv: switch to long pvar field

13 days agortpengine: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
rtpengine: switch to long pvar field

13 days agortpproxy: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
rtpproxy: switch to long pvar field

13 days agosdpops: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
sdpops: switch to long pvar field

13 days agocall_control: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
call_control: switch to long pvar field

13 days agocore: pv - field for int value switched to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 13:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
core: pv - field for int value switched to long

13 days agocore: rename RV_INT to RV_LONG and RVE_INT_OP to RVE_LONG_OP
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 13:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
core: rename RV_INT to RV_LONG and RVE_INT_OP to RVE_LONG_OP

13 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialog ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialog ... [skip ci]

13 days agodialog: deactivate print variable function which is only used for debugging
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
dialog: deactivate print variable function which is only used for debugging

- deactivate print variable function which is only used for debugging
- this function is not good for performance and might also cause race conditions

2 weeks agomodules: readme files regenerated - app_python3 ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - app_python3 ... [skip ci]

2 weeks agoapp_python3: docs - added note about how Python modules used in script can be reloaded
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
app_python3: docs - added note about how Python modules used in script can be reloaded

2 weeks agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialog ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialog ... [skip ci]

2 weeks agodialog: add a note for early dialogs in dlg_set_var()
Victor Seva [Mon, 7 Nov 2022 10:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
dialog: add a note for early dialogs in dlg_set_var()

2 weeks agodialog: dlg_set_var() support empty totag parameter
Victor Seva [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 10:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
dialog: dlg_set_var() support empty totag parameter

* support setting vars for non established dialogs

2 weeks agomodules: readme files regenerated - ims_usrloc_pcscf ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 9 Nov 2022 20:31:29 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - ims_usrloc_pcscf ... [skip ci]