sip-router
4 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - htable ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 23 May 2017 00:46:19 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - htable ... [skip ci]

4 years agohtable: implemented starts with matching for remove functions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 23 May 2017 00:33:19 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
htable: implemented starts with matching for remove functions

4 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - htable ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - htable ... [skip ci]

4 years agohtable: added functions to remove items using variables
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
htable: added functions to remove items using variables

4 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_sqlite ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Sun, 21 May 2017 10:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_sqlite ... [skip ci]

4 years agocore: updated log macros
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 21 May 2017 09:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
core: updated log macros

4 years agocore: rand - removed history from files
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
core: rand - removed history from files

4 years agoMerge pull request #1134 from jchavanton/db_sqlite_doc_fix
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 21 May 2017 10:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1134 from jchavanton/db_sqlite_doc_fix

db_sqlite: fix xml doc

5 years agodb_sqlite: fix xml doc 1134/head
Julien Chavanton [Sat, 20 May 2017 19:54:47 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
db_sqlite: fix xml doc

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_sqlite ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Sat, 20 May 2017 07:01:31 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_sqlite ... [skip ci]

5 years agodb_sqlite: move declaration of variables at beginning of function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:57:53 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
db_sqlite: move declaration of variables at beginning of function

- removed para tag from xml doc files

5 years agoMerge pull request #1133 from jchavanton/sqlite_readonly
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:55:33 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1133 from jchavanton/sqlite_readonly

db_sqlite: new param to open some database in read-only

5 years agoMerge pull request #1129 from SipSeb/master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1129 from SipSeb/master

rabbitmq: create reply-to queue w/ exclusive param

5 years agocore: raw socket code updated log macros
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:49:18 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
core: raw socket code updated log macros

5 years agodb_sqlite: new param to open some database in read-only 1133/head
Julien Chavanton [Fri, 19 May 2017 17:30:43 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
db_sqlite: new param to open some database in read-only

5 years agokazoo: remove unused variable
lazedo [Fri, 19 May 2017 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
kazoo: remove unused variable

5 years agokazoo: add ksr_msg_env_reset after processing events
lazedo [Fri, 19 May 2017 15:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
kazoo: add ksr_msg_env_reset after processing events

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 19 May 2017 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ... [skip ci]

5 years agodispatcher: updated the example of destinations list file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
dispatcher: updated the example of destinations list file

5 years agotm: updated old style log macros
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
tm: updated old style log macros

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - tm ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - tm ... [skip ci]

5 years agomodules/usrloc: synchronize example with TM module
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
modules/usrloc: synchronize example with TM module

5 years agomodules/tm: documentation typo fix
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
modules/tm: documentation typo fix

5 years agomodules/[topos|uac]: documentation typo fix
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
modules/[topos|uac]: documentation typo fix

5 years agopkg/kamailio/deb: version set to 5.1.0-dev3
Victor Seva [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: version set to 5.1.0-dev3

5 years agoMakefile.defs: version set to 5.1.0-dev3
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.1.0-dev3

5 years agortimer: use wrapper function to reset msg env lists (avp and xavp)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 17 May 2017 06:40:12 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
rtimer: use wrapper function to reset msg env lists (avp and xavp)

5 years agoasync: reset avp/xavp (msg env) from async workers
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
async: reset avp/xavp (msg env) from async workers

- just in case they were set for non-sip routing processes (async
  workers)

5 years agocore: wrapper function to reset avps/xavps from msg environment
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
core: wrapper function to reset avps/xavps from msg environment

- use it to clean after processing received msg

5 years agoregistrar: set expires field inside xavp_rcd
lazedo [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
registrar: set expires field inside xavp_rcd

- match docs and build_contact() behaviour
- part of PR #1111

5 years agoregistrar: proper linking of xavps in the xavp_rcd
lazedo [Tue, 16 May 2017 14:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
registrar: proper linking of xavps in the xavp_rcd

- avoid leaking of shm when using save() in async operations
- part of PR #1111

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - lcr ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:31:55 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - lcr ... [skip ci]

5 years agomodules/lcr: improved documentation
Juha Heinanen [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:26:22 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
modules/lcr: improved documentation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/kamailio/kamailio
Juha Heinanen [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/kamailio/kamailio

5 years agomodules/lcr: forgot to copy new versions of lcr *.h files to k master
Juha Heinanen [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
modules/lcr: forgot to copy new versions of lcr *.h files to k master

- thanks to Travis CI

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - lcr ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:31:22 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - lcr ... [skip ci]

5 years agomodules/lcr: added possibility to match caller URI userpart to a mtree tvalue
Juha Heinanen [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
modules/lcr: added possibility to match caller URI userpart to a mtree tvalue

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - mtree ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - mtree ... [skip ci]

5 years agomodules/mtree: added mt_match API function
Juha Heinanen [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
modules/mtree: added mt_match API function

5 years agotm: use a stack of structures for faked_env()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
tm: use a stack of structures for faked_env()

- be safe if there is a new faked_env() inside another faked_env()

5 years agokazoo: avoid creating an empty route block structure
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
kazoo: avoid creating an empty route block structure

- use route_lookup() instead of route_get(), so the empty route block is
  not created if the route is not defined in the kamailio.cfg

5 years agocore: reset avps and xavps lists in all error cases
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
core: reset avps and xavps lists in all error cases

- just for safety when one uses some srevent routes

5 years agosdpops: sdp_get() and sdp_transport() exported to kemi
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 15 May 2017 06:33:19 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
sdpops: sdp_get() and sdp_transport() exported to kemi

5 years agoprefix_route: exported functions to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 15 May 2017 06:32:39 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
prefix_route: exported functions to kemi interface

5 years agosdpops: exported sdp_content() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 14 May 2017 07:10:28 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
sdpops: exported sdp_content() to kemi framework

5 years agocore: added support for aarch64 architecture for fastlock
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
core: added support for aarch64 architecture for fastlock

- from a patch by valentin@corenetdynamics.com

5 years agoMakefile.defs: enable arm aarch64 architecture
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:31:28 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Makefile.defs: enable arm aarch64 architecture

- from a patch by valentin@corenetdynamics.com

5 years agokamcmd: increased the max reply size from 64kB to 128kB
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 12 May 2017 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
kamcmd: increased the max reply size from 64kB to 128kB

5 years agouac: explicit name of the function called many times when updating from/to
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
uac: explicit name of the function called many times when updating from/to

5 years agorabbitmq: create reply-to queue w/ exclusive param 1129/head
Sebastian Damm [Fri, 12 May 2017 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
rabbitmq: create reply-to queue w/ exclusive param

RabbitMQ docs say, temporary reply-to queues should be created
with an "exclusive" parameter. This allows only the current
connection to access the queue, and when the connection ends,
the queue will automatically be deleted.

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sl ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 11 May 2017 15:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sl ... [skip ci]

5 years agomodules/sl: documentation typo fix [skip ci]
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 11 May 2017 15:39:45 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
modules/sl: documentation typo fix [skip ci]

5 years agoxhttp_rpc: fix rpc_struct_printf
Ovidiu Sas [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:00:57 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
xhttp_rpc: fix rpc_struct_printf

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:47:22 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]

5 years agondb_redis: renamed parameter flush_db_on_reconnect to flush_on_reconnect
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:45:49 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
ndb_redis: renamed parameter flush_db_on_reconnect to flush_on_reconnect

5 years agoMerge pull request #1125 from claudiupb/redis_flush_on_reconnect
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1125 from claudiupb/redis_flush_on_reconnect

ndb_redis: add flush_db_on_reconnect parameter

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_text ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_text ... [skip ci]

5 years agodmq_usrloc: fix incorrectly formatted XML docbook
Charles Chance [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
dmq_usrloc: fix incorrectly formatted XML docbook

5 years agondb_redis: add flush_db_on_reconnect parameter 1125/head
Claudiu Boriga [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
ndb_redis: add flush_db_on_reconnect parameter

5 years agotm: t_drop_replies() exported to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 9 May 2017 04:30:55 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
tm: t_drop_replies() exported to kemi framework

5 years agotopos: correct order of Route header after restoring from b_rr
sergey-vb [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
topos: correct order of Route header after restoring from b_rr

- fixes routing with a chain of sip proxies
- GH #1124

5 years agop_usrloc: limit db writes of error count
Lucian Balaceanu [Mon, 8 May 2017 16:10:00 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
p_usrloc: limit db writes of error count

- when db_errors_treshold limit is reached kamailio
  should stop increasing the errors field so as not
  to load mysql with no use

5 years agondb_redis: increasing a log message level
Lucian Balaceanu [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
ndb_redis: increasing a log message level

5 years agolog_custom: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 8 May 2017 05:59:56 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
log_custom: exported functions to kemi framework

5 years agopath: exported functions to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 7 May 2017 06:22:57 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
path: exported functions to kemi interface

5 years agomsrp: fix missed break in parsing pv name
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 6 May 2017 06:56:52 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
msrp: fix missed break in parsing pv name

- closes GH #1122

5 years agomisc/examples: fixed typo in sqlang kemi example
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 6 May 2017 06:10:44 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
misc/examples: fixed typo in sqlang kemi example

5 years agomisc/examples: fixed typo in kemi js example
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 6 May 2017 05:52:43 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
misc/examples: fixed typo in kemi js example

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - rtpengine ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 5 May 2017 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - rtpengine ... [skip ci]

5 years agortpengine: consume MOS values reported back by RTP proxy
Richard Fuchs [Fri, 5 May 2017 13:54:43 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
rtpengine: consume MOS values reported back by RTP proxy

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]

5 years agoMerge pull request #1116 from claudiupb/redis_disable_server
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1116 from claudiupb/redis_disable_server

ndb_redis: add disable server on failure feature

5 years agotm: exported load contacts functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 5 May 2017 06:54:52 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
tm: exported load contacts functions to kemi framework

5 years agondb_redis: rename variables to avoind name conflicts 1116/head
Claudiu Boriga [Fri, 5 May 2017 06:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
ndb_redis: rename variables to avoind name conflicts

5 years agotm: use NAME define for initializing uac
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 4 May 2017 16:12:04 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
tm: use NAME define for initializing uac

5 years agomisc/examples: handle return code for ksr_route_withindlg() in kemy python example
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 4 May 2017 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
misc/examples: handle return code for ksr_route_withindlg() in kemy python example

- closes GH #1117

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - rtpengine ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 4 May 2017 16:01:43 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - rtpengine ... [skip ci]

5 years agortpengine: Allow override of call_id, from/to tags
Huseyin Dikme [Thu, 4 May 2017 14:52:48 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
rtpengine: Allow override of call_id, from/to tags

closes #1103

5 years agokazoo: split exchange/queue declarations
lazedo [Thu, 4 May 2017 14:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
kazoo: split exchange/queue declarations

5 years agoauth: exported has_credentials() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 4 May 2017 05:31:41 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
auth: exported has_credentials() to kemi framework

5 years agocall_control: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 4 May 2017 05:31:01 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
call_control: exported functions to kemi framework

5 years agondb_redis: add disable server on failure feature
Claudiu Boriga [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
ndb_redis: add disable server on failure feature
  - if a server fails multiple consecutive times
    it is disabled temporarily and commands to it
    will not do anything.

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - auth_ephemeral ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - auth_ephemeral ... [skip ci]

5 years agoauth_ephemeral: Some more safety checks, added SHA384 as an option
Carsten Bock [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
auth_ephemeral: Some more safety checks, added SHA384 as an option

5 years agostatsd: functions exported to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 3 May 2017 06:37:39 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
statsd: functions exported to kemi interface

5 years agostatsc: exported functions to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 3 May 2017 06:23:25 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
statsc: exported functions to kemi interface

5 years agostatistics: exported functions to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 3 May 2017 06:18:57 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
statistics: exported functions to kemi interface

5 years agosst: exported functions to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 3 May 2017 06:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
sst: exported functions to kemi interface

5 years agokazoo : fix json keys
lazedo [Wed, 3 May 2017 00:12:06 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
kazoo : fix json keys

size of key and some refactoring

5 years agoMerge pull request #1115 from claudiupb/fix_redis_pipeline
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 15:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1115 from claudiupb/fix_redis_pipeline

Fix redis pipeline

5 years agondb_redis: fix memory leak 1115/head
Claudiu Boriga [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
ndb_redis: fix memory leak
  - fix memory leak when re-using a reply-id

5 years agondb_redis: fix connection problems with pipelining
Claudiu Boriga [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
ndb_redis: fix connection problems with pipelining
  -fix problem when a connection with a REDIS server
   fails and the pipelined command line is lost,
   while a new connection will not be established

5 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 2 May 2017 14:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]

5 years agoMerge pull request #1112 from claudiupb/redis_rm_execute
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 14:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1112 from claudiupb/redis_rm_execute

Redis remove redis_execute() command with no arguments

5 years agouac: updates to fix compile time warnings
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
uac: updates to fix compile time warnings

5 years agotm: fix warnings for compilation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
tm: fix warnings for compilation

5 years agotextopsx: remove unused variables
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
textopsx: remove unused variables

5 years agoregistrar: fix compilation warnings
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
registrar: fix compilation warnings

5 years agoevrexec: fixed the compile time warnings
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:09:49 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
evrexec: fixed the compile time warnings

5 years agodomain: fix compilation warnings for kemi updates
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
domain: fix compilation warnings for kemi updates