sip-router
13 months agosipcapture: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
sipcapture: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agortjson: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
rtjson: converted to the new module interface

13 months agortpengine: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
rtpengine: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agortimer: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
rtimer: converted to the new module interface

13 months agorr: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
rr: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agonsq: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
nsq: converted to the new module interface

13 months agophonenum: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
phonenum: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agosmsops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
smsops: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agosms: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
sms: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agosnmpstats: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
snmpstats: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agosqlops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
sqlops: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoss7ops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
ss7ops: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agostatistics: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
statistics: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agopeering: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
peering: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoosp: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
osp: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agonosip: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:41:02 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
nosip: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agonathelper: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
nathelper: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agondb_redis: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
ndb_redis: converted to the new module interface

13 months agondb_cassandra: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:37:54 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
ndb_cassandra: converted to the new module interface

13 months agonat_traversal: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
nat_traversal: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomsrp: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:34:35 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
msrp: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agomsilo: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:33:33 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
msilo: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomisc_radius: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
misc_radius: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agomediaproxy: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
mediaproxy: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agomatrix: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
matrix: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agomqueue: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
mqueue: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomohqueue: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
mohqueue: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomemcached: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
memcached: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomaxfwd: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
maxfwd: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomalloc_test: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
malloc_test: converted to the new module interface

13 months agomangler: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
mangler: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotopos_redis: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
topos_redis: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotopos: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
topos: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agolog_systemd: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
log_systemd: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoldap: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
ldap: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agolog_custom: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
log_custom: converted to the new module interface

13 months agolcr: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
lcr: converted to the new module interface

13 months agouid_auth_db: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
uid_auth_db: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agouid_avp_db: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
uid_avp_db: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agokex: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
kex: converted to the new module interface

13 months agokeepalive: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
keepalive: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoims_usrloc_scscf: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:14:07 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
ims_usrloc_scscf: converted to the new module interface

13 months agokazoo: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:12:43 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
kazoo: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoims_registrar_scscf: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
ims_registrar_scscf: converted to the new module interface

13 months agouid_domain: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
uid_domain: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agouid_uri_db: added missing field in end struct placeholder
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
uid_uri_db: added missing field in end struct placeholder

13 months agouid_gflags: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:02:55 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
uid_gflags: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agouid_uri_db: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:57:38 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
uid_uri_db: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotextops: proper name in comment for mod init callback in mod exports
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
textops: proper name in comment for mod init callback in mod exports

13 months agoims_registrar_pcscf: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
ims_registrar_pcscf: converted to the new module interface

13 months agojsonrpcs: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
jsonrpcs: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoims_qos: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
ims_qos: converted to the new module interface

13 months agojsonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
jsonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoims_ocs: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
ims_ocs: converted to the new module interface

13 months agoims_isc: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:58:12 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ims_isc: converted to the new module interface

13 months agojson: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
json: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agojanssonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
janssonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoims_icscf: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
ims_icscf: converted to the new module interface

13 months agoims_diameter_server: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
ims_diameter_server: converted to the new module interface

13 months agojansson: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:46:36 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
jansson: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotextops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:02:58 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
textops: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotopoh: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:29:25 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
topoh: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotextopsx: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:24:28 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
textopsx: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoimc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:16:35 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
imc: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agouri_db: update to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:29:49 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
uri_db: update to the new mod interface

13 months agoapp_python3: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
app_python3: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoapp_ruby: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:47:51 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
app_ruby: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoapp_sqlang: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
app_sqlang: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoapp_python: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
app_python: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agotmrec: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
tmrec: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agousrloc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
usrloc: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoutils: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
utils: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agouuid: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
uuid: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agowebsocket: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
websocket: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agodispatcher: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
dispatcher: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agohttp_client: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
http_client: updated to new module interface format

13 months agohttp_async_client: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
http_async_client: updated to new module interface format

13 months agohtable: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
htable: updated to new module interface format

13 months agogroup: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
group: updated to new module interface format

13 months agogeoip2: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
geoip2: updated to new module interface format

13 months agogeoip: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
geoip: updated to new module interface format

13 months agoexec: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
exec: updated to new module interface format

13 months agoevrexec: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:52:38 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
evrexec: updated to new module interface format

13 months agoevapi: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
evapi: updated to new module interface format

13 months agoerlang: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
erlang: updated to new module interface format

13 months agoenum: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
enum: updated to new module interface format

13 months agodrouting: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
drouting: updated to new module interface format

13 months agodomainpolicy: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
domainpolicy: updated to new module interface format

13 months agodomain: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
domain: updated to new module interface format

13 months agodnssec: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
dnssec: updated to new module interface format

13 months agodmq_usrloc: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
dmq_usrloc: updated to new module interface format

13 months agodmq: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
dmq: updated to new module interface format

13 months agopdb: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
pdb: adapt to new module interface

13 months agoims_dialog: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
ims_dialog: converted to the new module interface

13 months agoims_charging: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
ims_charging: converted to the new module interface

13 months agoims_auth: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
ims_auth: converted to the new module interface

13 months agodb2_ops: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
db2_ops: converted to the new module interface

13 months agoxcap_server: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
xcap_server: updated to the new mod interface

13 months agoxcap_client: aligned fields
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
xcap_client: aligned fields

13 months agoxcap_client: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
xcap_client: updated to the new mod interface