sip-router
2 years agocore: removed invalid lock release introduced by commit f775e4000e
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
core: removed invalid lock release introduced by commit f775e4000e

2 years agoapp_sqlang: updated to use kemi api sr_kemi_core_set_drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
app_sqlang: updated to use kemi api sr_kemi_core_set_drop()

2 years agoapp_lua: updated to use kemi api sr_kemi_core_set_drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:11:51 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
app_lua: updated to use kemi api sr_kemi_core_set_drop()

2 years agoapp_jsdt: updated to use kemi api sr_kemi_core_set_drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:11:08 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
app_jsdt: updated to use kemi api sr_kemi_core_set_drop()

2 years agocore: kemi - renamed drop prototype to sr_kemi_core_set_drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
core: kemi - renamed drop prototype to sr_kemi_core_set_drop()

- match the implementation after kemi API update for drop

2 years agoipops: mask subnet address for ipv6 comparison
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:27:19 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
ipops: mask subnet address for ipv6 comparison

- coherent with ipv4 behaviour

2 years agoipops: use proper variable for ipv6 subnet comparison
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:24:11 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
ipops: use proper variable for ipv6 subnet comparison

2 years agoipops: mask subnet address when comparing
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:11:37 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
ipops: mask subnet address when comparing

- allow using full ip address when specifying subnet parameter
- more flexibility on using values from sip message
- GH #1250

2 years agodialog: merged functions related to loading records from db
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 15:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
dialog: merged functions related to loading records from db

- select operation was done in a dedicated function without a good
reason, result being processed in another one

2 years agotopos: skip local generated request not part of a dialog
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 06:46:09 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
topos: skip local generated request not part of a dialog

2 years agosqlops: exported sql_query_async() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
sqlops: exported sql_query_async() to kemi framework

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - acc ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - acc ... [skip ci]

2 years agomodule FAQs: fix help for private issues in module FAQs, alter docbook entitity
Henning Westerholt [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
module FAQs: fix help for private issues in module FAQs, alter docbook entitity

- fix wording for private issues in module FAQs
- modules: acc, app_perl, cdp, cdp_avp, dialog, dispatcher, ims_dialog,
  ims_registrar, ims_usrloc, nathelper, registrar, rtpengine, rtpproxy,
  snmpstats
- change docbook entity to a more sensible name "kamailioprivatemail"

2 years agosqlops: proper function prototypes for kemi exports to get num rows and cols
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
sqlops: proper function prototypes for kemi exports to get num rows and cols

2 years agodispatcher: fixed kemi exports param types
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
dispatcher: fixed kemi exports param types

2 years agoapp_lua: test if number of parameters is enough for kemi funtions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
app_lua: test if number of parameters is enough for kemi funtions

2 years agocarrierroute: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 22:21:20 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
carrierroute: doxygen fixes

2 years agotsilo: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 22:01:34 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
tsilo: doxygen fixes

2 years agocore: kemi - renamed KSR.drop() to KSR.set_drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
core: kemi - renamed KSR.drop() to KSR.set_drop()

- avoid confusion with the native config drop(), which does an exit as
well, not only setting the drop flag

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - phonenum ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:31:58 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - phonenum ... [skip ci]

2 years agophonenum: documentation for phonenum_match_cn()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
phonenum: documentation for phonenum_match_cn()

2 years agophonenum: set the order of params for phonenum_match_cn()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:26:02 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
phonenum: set the order of params for phonenum_match_cn()

2 years agophonenum: new function phonenum_match_cn(...)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
phonenum: new function phonenum_match_cn(...)

- match a phone number within a specific country provided by country
code two letter

2 years agokeepalive: cleanup rpc output (#1476)
Guillaume Bour [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
keepalive: cleanup rpc output (#1476)

2 years agotm: set xflags in private clone for execution on reply route
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
tm: set xflags in private clone for execution on reply route

2 years agodialog: skip printing profiles and vars in terminated state for rpc dialog list
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 04:34:49 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
dialog: skip printing profiles and vars in terminated state for rpc dialog list

- they can be delelted at that point, not being referenced by the same
field

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - jsonrpcs ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 03:31:31 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - jsonrpcs ... [skip ci]

2 years agojsonrpcs: example accessing the jsonrpc response for jsonrpc_exec()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 03:19:27 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
jsonrpcs: example accessing the jsonrpc response for jsonrpc_exec()

2 years agonathelper: Support for 192.0.0.0/29 as NATed source (pull request GH#1488)
Henning Westerholt [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
nathelper: Support for 192.0.0.0/29 as NATed source (pull request GH#1488)

2 years agonat_traversal: Support for 192.0.0.0/29 as NATed source (pull request GH#1488)
Henning Westerholt [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
nat_traversal: Support for 192.0.0.0/29 as NATed source (pull request GH#1488)

2 years agoipops: Support for 192.0.0.0/29 as NATed source (pull request GH#1488)
Henning Westerholt [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
ipops: Support for 192.0.0.0/29 as NATed source (pull request GH#1488)

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - rr ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:47:09 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - rr ... [skip ci]

2 years agoevrexec: use route_get() in modparam callback
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
evrexec: use route_get() in modparam callback

- routing blocks might not have been parsed yet

2 years agorr: docs - added section ids
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:17:31 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
rr: docs - added section ids

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sqlops ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:47:02 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sqlops ... [skip ci]

2 years agosqlops: fix doc error introduced in commit 7ce1ed71
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:35:48 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
sqlops: fix doc error introduced in commit 7ce1ed71

2 years agoapp_python: avoid releasing uninitialized gstate
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:45:40 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
app_python: avoid releasing uninitialized gstate

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - msilo ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:46:36 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - msilo ... [skip ci]

2 years agosqlops: use database entities in docs
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
sqlops: use database entities in docs

2 years agospeeddial: use database entities in docs
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
speeddial: use database entities in docs

2 years agosiptrace: use database entities in docs
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
siptrace: use database entities in docs

2 years agomohqueue: use database entities in docs
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
mohqueue: use database entities in docs

2 years agoims_usrloc_pcscf: use database entity in docs
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
ims_usrloc_pcscf: use database entity in docs

2 years agodb_cluster: use database entity in docs
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:30:30 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
db_cluster: use database entity in docs

2 years agodoc stylesheets: use kamailio default database
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
doc stylesheets: use kamailio default database

2 years agomsilo module: fix openser DB URL in docs and example cfg
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
msilo module: fix openser DB URL in docs and example cfg

2 years agousrloc: doxygen docs fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
usrloc: doxygen docs fixes

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - phonenum ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - phonenum ... [skip ci]

2 years agophonenum: docs - updated pv names to match c code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
phonenum: docs - updated pv names to match c code

2 years agophonenum: build cctel from formatted number
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
phonenum: build cctel from formatted number

2 years agophonenum: fixed lenght in pv name comparisons
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
phonenum: fixed lenght in pv name comparisons

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - nathelper ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - nathelper ... [skip ci]

2 years agonathelper: small docs addition related to nat_uac_test()
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
nathelper: small docs addition related to nat_uac_test()

2 years agotextops: Fixed remove_hf_exp arguments params (#1485)
sergey-safarov [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
textops: Fixed remove_hf_exp arguments params (#1485)

2 years agocore: flags - moved xflags functions out of disabled ifdef zone
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
core: flags - moved xflags functions out of disabled ifdef zone

2 years agocore: check for result of dlopen() pointers
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
core: check for result of dlopen() pointers

2 years agocore: new parameter kemi.event_route_callback
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
core: new parameter kemi.event_route_callback

- set the name of kemi function to be executed for core event route
equivalet
- default value is not set (no callback function name). If set to
"none", it is also not executed.
- callback function receives a string parameter with the name of the event
- execute kemi event callback for "core:worker-one-init"

2 years agodb_redis: Fix various pointer and memory issues
Andreas Granig [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
db_redis: Fix various pointer and memory issues

Issues discovered by coverity:
* Fix mem leaks in error handling
* Fix potential null pointer deref
* Fix potential out-of-memory cases

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - p_usrloc ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - p_usrloc ... [skip ci]

2 years agouri_db: updated database name in docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
uri_db: updated database name in docs

2 years agospeeddial: updates to db url example
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
speeddial: updates to db url example

2 years agortpproxy: small updates to example cfg
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
rtpproxy: small updates to example cfg

2 years agop_usrloc: updated path to db scripts in docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:03:37 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
p_usrloc: updated path to db scripts in docs

2 years agocnxcc: updated application name in example
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
cnxcc: updated application name in example

2 years agoauth_diameter: updated application name
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:02:36 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
auth_diameter: updated application name

2 years agotm: removed inline for exported functions to config
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:36:53 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
tm: removed inline for exported functions to config

- they are assigned to a structure field, cannot be optimized for inline
execution, avoid warnings in static analysis

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ... [skip ci]

2 years agodispatcher: updated docs for ds_list_exists()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
dispatcher: updated docs for ds_list_exists()

2 years agodispatcher: added ds_list_exists() as alias to ds_list_exist()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
dispatcher: added ds_list_exists() as alias to ds_list_exist()

2 years agodispatcher: exported more functions to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
dispatcher: exported more functions to kemi interface

2 years agoetc/kamailio.cfg: do not relay to foreign network if auth is not enabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 07:55:22 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
etc/kamailio.cfg: do not relay to foreign network if auth is not enabled

- anyone can use a local account and flood external systems

2 years agodb_cassandra: another doxygen fix
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
db_cassandra: another doxygen fix

2 years agodb_mongodb: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
db_mongodb: doxygen fixes

2 years agodb_flatstore: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
db_flatstore: doxygen fixes

2 years agodb_unixodbc: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
db_unixodbc: doxygen fixes

2 years agodb_cassandra: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
db_cassandra: doxygen fixes

2 years agodb_postgres: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
db_postgres: doxygen fixes

2 years agodb_berkeley: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:34:15 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
db_berkeley: doxygen fixes

2 years agodb_mysql: doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
db_mysql: doxygen fixes

2 years agolib srdb1: small fix/extension in README
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
lib srdb1: small fix/extension in README

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - tmx ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - tmx ... [skip ci]

2 years agotmx: documentation for t_flush_xflags() function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
tmx: documentation for t_flush_xflags() function

2 years agotmx: added t_flush_xflags() function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
tmx: added t_flush_xflags() function

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - corex ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - corex ... [skip ci]

2 years agocorex: documentation for xflags management functions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
corex: documentation for xflags management functions

2 years agocorex: functions to manage extended flags
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
corex: functions to manage extended flags

- setxflag(idx), resetxflag(idx), isxflagset(idx)
- idx can be between 0 and 63
- requested via GH #1288

2 years agocore: added xflags field to sip_msg_t
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
core: added xflags field to sip_msg_t

- holds extended flags - 64 new flags in addition to the old 32 flags

2 years agoauth_ephemeral: do pkg-config for libcrypto if exists
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
auth_ephemeral: do pkg-config for libcrypto if exists

- discover all the libs to link against
- related to GH #1473

2 years agomisc/examples/kemi: enable lua script reload in example config
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 09:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
misc/examples/kemi: enable lua script reload in example config

2 years agomemcached module: several doxygen parameter fixes
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:36:42 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
memcached module: several doxygen parameter fixes

2 years agoims_dialog module: several doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:04:06 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
ims_dialog module: several doxygen fixes

2 years agoprefix_route module: small doxygen group fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
prefix_route module: small doxygen group fix

2 years agojsonrpcs module: small doxygen group fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
jsonrpcs module: small doxygen group fix

2 years agodns module: small doxygen group fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
dns module: small doxygen group fix

2 years agotextops module: small doxygen grouping fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
textops module: small doxygen grouping fix

2 years agoutils module: small doxygen fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
utils module: small doxygen fix

2 years agotopos module: a few doxygen fixes
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:13:09 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
topos module: a few doxygen fixes

2 years agomodule xhttp_rpc: small doxygen group fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
module xhttp_rpc: small doxygen group fix

2 years agomodule xhttp_pi: small doxygen group fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
module xhttp_pi: small doxygen group fix

2 years agolib trie: small doxygen group fix
Henning Westerholt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
lib trie: small doxygen group fix