sip-router
2 years agocarrierroute: avoid out-of-bounds access when resetting opts
Claudiu Boriga [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
carrierroute: avoid out-of-bounds access when resetting opts

2 years agopua_xmpp: init printbuf_len and detect when no uri is provided
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
pua_xmpp: init printbuf_len and detect when no uri is provided

2 years agopua_reginfo: init vars to avoid accessing invalid value on error
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
pua_reginfo: init vars to avoid accessing invalid value on error

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - keepalive ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - keepalive ... [skip ci]

2 years agoMerge pull request #1196 from gbour/doc-module-keepalive
Guillaume Bour [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1196 from gbour/doc-module-keepalive

keepalive: improve documentation

2 years agokeepalive: improve documentation 1196/head
Guillaume Bour [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
keepalive: improve documentation

- documents internal API
- GH #1082

2 years agodb_text: free order by fields in case of early stage error in dbt_query()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
db_text: free order by fields in case of early stage error in dbt_query()

2 years agomodules/sipt: fix bug in setting NAI of called party
Torrey Searle [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
modules/sipt: fix bug in setting NAI of called party

2 years agopkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module

2 years agoRevert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module"
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Revert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module"

This reverts commit f7666ef2ab5ce5e1088728458d76c7e816fbc25c.

2 years agoRevert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency"
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Revert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency"

This reverts commit bc4591f54844b7d7a28fa278fe9ee9ff421ba206.

2 years agopkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency

2 years agopkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module

2 years agopua: free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
pua: free in case of errors

2 years agortpengine: free rtpl if error inside fixup_set_id()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
rtpengine: free rtpl if error inside fixup_set_id()

2 years agopresence_xml: do not allocate memory before getting presence node
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
presence_xml: do not allocate memory before getting presence node

- useless operation in case of error

2 years agopresence_dialoginfo: safety checks to avoid accessing null values
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
presence_dialoginfo: safety checks to avoid accessing null values

2 years agoctl: skip condition on already set name variable
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
ctl: skip condition on already set name variable

2 years agocplc: init time switch structures
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
cplc: init time switch structures

2 years agocplc: init structures, fix parameter number in fixup
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
cplc: init structures, fix parameter number in fixup

2 years agocfgt: check error case for mkdir()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
cfgt: check error case for mkdir()

2 years agoauth_identity: code clarity adjustments
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
auth_identity: code clarity adjustments

2 years agosipcapture: keep hep buffer unmodified while getting PV $hep(NNN)
Mikko Lehto [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
sipcapture: keep hep buffer unmodified while getting PV $hep(NNN)

- addition to GH PR #1191

2 years agorls: avoid access to item after free
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
rls: avoid access to item after free

2 years agoctl: safety check for closing fd
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
ctl: safety check for closing fd

2 years agocall_control: check return values and free in case of errors in fixup
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
call_control: check return values and free in case of errors in fixup

2 years agomangler: free on errors inside sdp_mangle_port()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 09:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
mangler: free on errors inside sdp_mangle_port()

2 years agortpproxy: safety checks for return codes, free on fixup errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
rtpproxy: safety checks for return codes, free on fixup errors

2 years agotls: removed useless checks
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
tls: removed useless checks

2 years agowebsocket: use NAME in log message, removed unreachable code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
websocket: use NAME in log message, removed unreachable code

2 years agoxhttp_pi: several compiler warning fixes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
xhttp_pi: several compiler warning fixes

2 years agodb_text: safety checks before memsets inside dbt_build_where()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:45:07 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
db_text: safety checks before memsets inside dbt_build_where()

2 years agosipt: free pkg memory on error
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
sipt: free pkg memory on error

2 years agodb_text: free pkg memory before return on error
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
db_text: free pkg memory before return on error

2 years agosipcapture: free allocated process memory before return
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
sipcapture: free allocated process memory before return

2 years agosipcapture: fix custom field variable naming
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
sipcapture: fix custom field variable naming

2 years agosiptrace: check auth_key_str.s before dereference
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
siptrace: check auth_key_str.s before dereference

2 years agoregistrar: restructured condition for clarity
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
registrar: restructured condition for clarity

2 years agorabbitmq: removed unreachable code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
rabbitmq: removed unreachable code

2 years agomangler: pkg free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
mangler: pkg free in case of errors

2 years agojanssonrpcc: couple of pkg free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:47:03 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
janssonrpcc: couple of pkg free in case of errors

2 years agohttp_client: use strcpy() instead of strncpy() with sizeof dest buffer
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
http_client: use strcpy() instead of strncpy() with sizeof dest buffer

- padding the rest of dest buffer with 0 is inneficient

2 years agoh350: coherent indentation, removed dead code and init lenght for str
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
h350: coherent indentation, removed dead code and init lenght for str

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - avpops ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:16:22 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - avpops ... [skip ci]

2 years agosctp: remove svn tags and history notes doc
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
sctp: remove svn tags and history notes

2 years agomodules: use Docbook tag for Kamailio wiki URL
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
modules: use Docbook tag for Kamailio wiki URL

2 years ago(core|modules/kex): improve RPC method listing
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
(core|modules/kex): improve RPC method listing

2 years agortpproxy: fix docbook tags
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
rtpproxy: fix docbook tags

2 years agodb_mysql: safer conditions inside sb_add() for db api v2
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
db_mysql: safer conditions inside sb_add() for db api v2

2 years agoavp: clear code for unsupported parameter format
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
avp: clear code for unsupported parameter format

2 years agoapp_python: removed condition on classname, it cannot be null
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
app_python: removed condition on classname, it cannot be null

2 years agodb_postgres: fix typo and whitespace
Emmanuel Schmidbauer [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:56:00 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
db_postgres: fix typo and whitespace

2 years agoMerge pull request #1191 from mslehto/sipcapture-byteorder
Alexandr Dubovikov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1191 from mslehto/sipcapture-byteorder

sipcapture: byteorder fixes

2 years agosipcapture: add missing or invalid byte order conversion 1191/head
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
sipcapture: add missing or invalid byte order conversion

2 years agosipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
sipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion

- buffer pointer `tmp` in hepv3_get_chunk() was assigned to hg->time_(ยต)sec
- therefore everytime route script calls pseudovariables, part of original
  `buf` was byte converted

2 years agoctl: remove useless assignment
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ctl: remove useless assignment

2 years agocore: dns cache - safety check for out of bounds index
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
core: dns cache - safety check for out of bounds index

2 years agortpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity
Richard Fuchs [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
rtpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity

2 years agopv: remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
pv: remove useless condition

2 years agomsrp: use formated string instead of complex sequence of concatenation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
msrp: use formated string instead of complex sequence of concatenation

2 years agoldap: free in case of error cases
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
ldap: free in case of error cases

2 years agolcr: check return for rewrite_uri() and do memset with size of alloc
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
lcr: check return for rewrite_uri() and do memset with size of alloc

2 years agoimc: better check for buffer size limit
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
imc: better check for buffer size limit

2 years agohttp_client: safety check for lenght of retrieved headers
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
http_client: safety check for lenght of retrieved headers

2 years agohttp_async_client: safety check for cell value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
http_async_client: safety check for cell value

2 years agodrouting: handle errors in fixup function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
drouting: handle errors in fixup function

2 years agodomainpolicy: check if set dst uri fails
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
domainpolicy: check if set dst uri fails

2 years agodmq_usrloc: remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
dmq_usrloc: remove useless condition

2 years agodialog: extra headers for dlg_bridge() built with memcpy
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:10:01 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
dialog: extra headers for dlg_bridge() built with memcpy

2 years agoctl: close opened sockets in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
ctl: close opened sockets in case of errors

2 years agocall_obj: fix convertion from uint32 to uint64
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
call_obj: fix convertion from uint32 to uint64

2 years agoavp: typedef hdr name struct to simplify memory allocation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
avp: typedef hdr name struct to simplify memory allocation

2 years agoauth_diameter: avoid passing large structs as params and better error handling
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
auth_diameter: avoid passing large structs as params and better error handling

2 years agoapp_python: remove condition on classname, being set to non-null
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
app_python: remove condition on classname, being set to non-null

2 years agocore: pvapi - remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:08:24 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
core: pvapi - remove useless condition

2 years agocore: mem/f_malloc - explicit set to 0 for bit shifting greater than size
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
core: mem/f_malloc - explicit set to 0 for bit shifting greater than size

2 years agocore: dns cache - avoid bitshifting with more than the size
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
core: dns cache - avoid bitshifting with more than the size

- avoid undefined behaviour as per C specs

2 years agocore: cfg - removed unreachable code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:03:26 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
core: cfg - removed unreachable code

2 years agoauth_diameter: removed svn id, history
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
auth_diameter: removed svn id, history

2 years agolib/ims: proper check of the pointer returned by pkg_malloc; indentation fixes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:53:14 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
lib/ims: proper check of the pointer returned by pkg_malloc; indentation fixes

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - uac ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - uac ... [skip ci]

2 years agouac: added note about default value for reg_db_url
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
uac: added note about default value for reg_db_url

2 years agodialplan: exported dp_match() and dp_replace() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
dialplan: exported dp_match() and dp_replace() to kemi framework

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:01:25 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]

2 years agopv: added section ids in the docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
pv: added section ids in the docs

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:31:32 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]

2 years agodialplan: documentation for append_branch parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
dialplan: documentation for append_branch parameter

2 years agodialplan: added append_branch parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
dialplan: added append_branch parameter

- control if the module should do append branch if r-uri or r-uri
  username are changed inside failure route
- default value is 1 (append branch - preserves compatibility)

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]

2 years agodialplan: added documentation for dp_match() and dp_translate()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:40:34 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
dialplan: added documentation for dp_match() and dp_translate()

2 years agodialplan: added dp_match() and dp_replace() functions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
dialplan: added dp_match() and dp_replace() functions

- alternatives to dp_translate() with dedicated required parameters
  (avoiding second parameter of two variables separated by '/')
- dp_match(dpid, inval)
- dp_replace(dpid, inval, outvar)
- dpid can be interger or variable
- inval can be a static or dynamic (with vars) string
- outvar has to be a writable variable

2 years agocore: added helper fixup for int and str dynamic parameters
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
core: added helper fixup for int and str dynamic parameters

2 years agodialplan: increased the size for dialplan attributes to 256
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
dialplan: increased the size for dialplan attributes to 256

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sipcapture ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sipcapture ... [skip ci]

2 years agomodules/sipcapture: improve nonsip_hook documentation
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
modules/sipcapture: improve nonsip_hook documentation

2 years agomodules/sipcapture: fix (param_export_t).name typo
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:48:10 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
modules/sipcapture: fix (param_export_t).name typo

2 years agopv: xavp related functions exported to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
pv: xavp related functions exported to kemi framework

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]

2 years agopv: notes about dynamic parameters for xavp to var funtions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
pv: notes about dynamic parameters for xavp to var funtions

2 years agopv: support for dynamic params for var to xavp functions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
pv: support for dynamic params for var to xavp functions