sip-router
5 years agoREADME minor typo fix
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
README minor typo fix

5 years agomodules/pua: db_mode=2 send_publish fixes
Juha Heinanen [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
modules/pua: db_mode=2 send_publish fixes

- plus small debug message edits

5 years agocore: execute onsend_route for replies before sending out
Lucian Balaceanu [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
core: execute onsend_route for replies before sending out

- control execution of onsend_route block for replies via parameter
  onsend_route_reply

5 years agotm: handle r-uri alias parameter for local generated requests within a dialog
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:16:51 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
tm: handle r-uri alias parameter for local generated requests within a dialog

5 years agocore: safety check for server_header lenght
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
core: safety check for server_header lenght

- don't add the header in local generated replies if the value is empty

5 years agotm: safety check for user_agent_header value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
tm: safety check for user_agent_header value

- don't add the header in local generated requests if the value is empty

5 years agomodules/tm: new function t_is_retr_async_reply to check if a reply being processed...
Jason Penton [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
modules/tm: new function t_is_retr_async_reply to check if a reply being processed is part of a transaction currently suspended

5 years agomodules/db_mysql: added parameter to change affected rows value for UPDATE queries
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
modules/db_mysql: added parameter to change affected rows value for UPDATE queries
- enabled will return the number of matched/foudn rows as opposed to the number of updated rows

5 years agomodules/ims_usrloc_pcscf: added new parameter to contact match using only URI host...
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
modules/ims_usrloc_pcscf: added new parameter to contact match using only URI host and port

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: updated ims_charging documentation for new trunk parameter
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: updated ims_charging documentation for new trunk parameter

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: added support for trunk ID in Ro CCR
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: added support for trunk ID in Ro CCR

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: Added SRDB link to Makefile for DB Support
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: Added SRDB link to Makefile for DB Support

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: added realtime DB support for Ro sessions
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: added realtime DB support for Ro sessions

5 years agomodules/ims_qos: Rx_reg use received IP for framed_ip_address AVP
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
modules/ims_qos:  Rx_reg use received IP for framed_ip_address AVP
Previous reg_reg used contact IP for framed_ip_address AVP but NAT breaks this
Using received IP instead works for NAT and non-NAT scenarios

5 years agomodules/ims_qos: Added feature to Rx_reg check if session has been opened before...
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
modules/ims_qos:  Added feature to Rx_reg check if session has been opened before acting on termination
When Rx signalling session is terminated only remove user from user loc if rx signalling session was successfully opened

5 years agomodules/cdp,cdpavp: added support for Incoming and Outgoing Trunk-Group AVPs
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
modules/cdp,cdpavp: added support for Incoming and Outgoing Trunk-Group AVPs

5 years agomodules/ims_registrar_scscf: fixed asserted identity comparison to path to not includ...
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
modules/ims_registrar_scscf: fixed asserted identity comparison to path to not include "sip:"

5 years agomodules/ims_icscf: Added new module param use_preferred_scscf_uri
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
modules/ims_icscf: Added new module param use_preferred_scscf_uri
This allows ICSCF to have a preferred S-CSCF is HSS returns a list
Usually ICSCF uses SCSCFs in the order in which HSS provides them
This gives another level of priority control to SCSCF selection at the ICSCF

5 years agopkg/kamailio/deb: update version to 4.3.0~dev0
Victor Seva [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: update version to 4.3.0~dev0

5 years agocore: xavp: Fix xavp_insert to prevent corrupted linked lists
Hugh Waite [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
core: xavp: Fix xavp_insert to prevent corrupted linked lists

- Inserting data at a given index will pad the xavp with XTYPE_NULL entries
- Inserting data will replace a NULL entry if present

5 years agoMakefile.defs: version set to 4.3.0-dev0
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 4.3.0-dev0

- developent for future major release 4.3.0 is open in master branch

5 years agodialog: regenerated readme file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
dialog: regenerated readme file

5 years agodialog: sync'ed parameter names for columns with source code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:36:42 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
dialog: sync'ed parameter names for columns with source code

5 years agomodules/pua_mi: fixed section tag
Juha Heinanen [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
modules/pua_mi: fixed section tag

5 years agoacc: docs for clone_msg parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:55:26 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
acc: docs for clone_msg parameter

5 years agoacc: option to work on a cloned sip msg request for getting acc attributes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
acc: option to work on a cloned sip msg request for getting acc attributes

- it applies for callback done in tm on reply received
- avoids working on the shm stored request that can be concurently
  accessed and some header shortcuts can become set
- clone_msg - new parameter to control this behavior, default is 1 (use
  a cloned structure)

5 years agokamctl: refreshed the sql scripts from schema xml files
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
kamctl: refreshed the sql scripts from schema xml files

5 years agotest/unit: updated unit 21.sh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
test/unit: updated unit 21.sh

5 years agotest/unit: updated unit 20.sh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
test/unit: updated unit 20.sh

5 years agolib/srdb1: end of line after several debug messages
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
lib/srdb1: end of line after several debug messages

5 years agokamdbctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
kamdbctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder

5 years agokamctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
kamctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder

5 years agoutils/kamctl: lookup new versions of dbutils tools in kamdbctl.db_berkeley
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
utils/kamctl: lookup new versions of dbutils tools in kamdbctl.db_berkeley

5 years agotest/unit: fixes for unit 17 (db_berkeley)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
test/unit: fixes for unit 17 (db_berkeley)

5 years agodb_berkely: end log message with new line
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
db_berkely: end log message with new line

5 years agoQOS minor doc updates
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:32:08 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
QOS minor doc updates

5 years agonathelper Minor doc updates, section ID's added
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
nathelper Minor doc updates, section ID's added

5 years agomsilo minor doc updates, add section ID's
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 18:03:59 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
msilo minor doc updates, add section ID's

5 years agodiversion minor doc updates, adding section ID's
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
diversion minor doc updates, adding section ID's

5 years agopua_xmpp Minor doc updates
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
pua_xmpp Minor doc updates

5 years agoregex Minor doc updates
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
regex Minor doc updates

5 years agousr_avp.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 03:15:54 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
usr_avp.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoudp_server.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 03:08:46 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
udp_server.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotcp_read.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 02:53:34 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
tcp_read.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotcp_main.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 02:42:25 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
tcp_main.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoswitch.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
switch.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosr_module.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
sr_module.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosocket_info.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:33:56 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
socket_info.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoselect_buf.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:26:28 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
select_buf.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoselect.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:25:37 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
select.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoroute.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:24:54 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
route.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoresolve.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:08:14 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
resolve.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoreceive.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:59:35 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
receive.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agore.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:56:28 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
re.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoraw_listener.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:50:10 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
raw_listener.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agopt.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
pt.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoproxy.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
proxy.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agomsg_translator.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:38:22 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
msg_translator.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoflags.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:20:49 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
flags.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodst_blacklist.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:16:23 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
dst_blacklist.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodns_cache.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:14:38 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
dns_cache.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoerror.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:53:34 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
error.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodata_lump_rpl.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
data_lump_rpl.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodata_lump.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:49:29 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
data_lump.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodaemonize.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:41:36 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
daemonize.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agomain.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
main.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoroute_struct.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:26:34 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
route_struct.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosip_msg_clone.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:24:17 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
sip_msg_clone.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agolock_ops.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:22:31 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
lock_ops.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agolock_ops.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:20:41 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
lock_ops.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoip_addr.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:15:35 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
ip_addr.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoip_addr.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
ip_addr.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoforward.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:08:23 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
forward.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoforward.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:53:49 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
forward.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agomodparam.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:48:57 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
modparam.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotcp_conn.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:45:07 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
tcp_conn.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoscript_cb.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
script_cb.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agorad_dict.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:41:51 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
rad_dict.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agononsip_hooks.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:38:02 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
nonsip_hooks.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agolocal_timer.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:36:35 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
local_timer.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodset.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:33:48 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
dset.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotest/unit: updates to unit tests 10..19
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:25:48 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
test/unit: updates to unit tests 10..19

5 years agotimer.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:26:15 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
timer.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoio_wait.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:07:26 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
io_wait.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoio_wait.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:58:31 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
io_wait.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agostats.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:23:10 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
stats.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agostats.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:19:35 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
stats.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosocket_info.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:16:27 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
socket_info.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotcp_ev.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:15:19 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
tcp_ev.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agolock_alloc.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
lock_alloc.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agopass_fd.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:12:27 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
pass_fd.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agostr.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:00:38 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
str.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodprint.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:59:28 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
dprint.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agocrc.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
crc.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoid.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:55:49 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
id.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoname_alias.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:51:32 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
name_alias.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agochar_msg_val.h: concatenate ERR log
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:49:35 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
char_msg_val.h: concatenate ERR log

5 years agotimer_funcs.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:45:42 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
timer_funcs.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agochar_msg_val.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:43:39 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
char_msg_val.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agofix_lumps.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:43:15 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
fix_lumps.h: logging: convert LOG to LM_*