sip-router
3 years agoREADME minor fixes
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
README minor fixes

3 years agoINSTALL Various updates
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
INSTALL Various updates

3 years agokamctl: added DBPORT option
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:35:47 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
kamctl: added DBPORT option

- allows to specify database engine (mysql/psql) port
- requested by GH #916

3 years agokamcmd: add /usr/local to C defs and libs if readline is detected in the path
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
kamcmd: add /usr/local to C defs and libs if readline is detected in the path

- reported by GH#920

3 years agoexamples: kemi - update lua script to use KSR.x.exit()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
examples: kemi - update lua script to use KSR.x.exit()

3 years agoapp_lua: aligned kemi api for KSR.x.drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
app_lua: aligned kemi api for KSR.x.drop()

3 years agoapp_lua: enable compat mode for newer lua versions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
app_lua: enable compat mode for newer lua versions

3 years agoMerge pull request #917 from kamailio/cchance/presence
Charles Chance [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:41:16 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Merge pull request #917 from kamailio/cchance/presence

presence: delay aux_body_processing until after subscription has been updated

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sqlops ...
Kamailio Dev [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 21:31:15 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sqlops ...

3 years agosqlops: allow to set the size of sql escape buffer for transformations
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 21:10:59 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
sqlops: allow to set the size of sql escape buffer for transformations

- alternative to GH #899

3 years agoapp_jsdt: exposed KSR.x.drop()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 13:01:58 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
app_jsdt: exposed KSR.x.drop()

3 years agocore: kemi - exposed set drop flag function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 12:33:34 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
core: kemi - exposed set drop flag function

3 years agoapp_jsdt: rpc js script reload
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 12:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
app_jsdt: rpc js script reload

3 years agoexamples: kemi - added basic script for jsdt engine
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 09:08:47 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
examples: kemi - added basic script for jsdt engine

3 years agoapp_jsdt: filled api list rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 08:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
app_jsdt: filled api list rpc command

3 years agoexamples: kemi - show how app_jsdt can be used as kemi config engine
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 21:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
examples: kemi - show how app_jsdt can be used as kemi config engine

3 years agoapp_jsdt: execution of cfg module functions from js
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 21:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
app_jsdt: execution of cfg module functions from js

3 years agoapp_jsdt: export submodules as KSR_mod and then set it to KSR.mod in js
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
app_jsdt: export submodules as KSR_mod and then set it to KSR.mod in js

3 years agoexamples: removed mi modules from kemi configs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 12:10:21 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
examples: removed mi modules from kemi configs

3 years agojsonrpcs: reordered static functions to avoid compile issues
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 11:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
jsonrpcs: reordered static functions to avoid compile issues

3 years agojsonrpcs: hanlde delayed response for jsonrpc over http
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 08:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
jsonrpcs: hanlde delayed response for jsonrpc over http

3 years agopresence: delay aux_body_processing until after subscription has been updated 917/head
Charles Chance [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 23:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
presence: delay aux_body_processing until after subscription has been updated

- fixes out-of-sequence version when subs_db_mode <> 3 and fast_notify is enabled

3 years agomohqueue: switched from MI to RPC commands
Robert Boisvert [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:00:03 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
mohqueue: switched from MI to RPC commands

3 years agoctl: one more revert in handlig rpc struct in response
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
ctl: one more revert in handlig rpc struct in response

3 years agoclt: treat rpc array as a structure, otherwise kamcmd fails
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
clt: treat rpc array as a structure, otherwise kamcmd fails

- no proper array support for binrpc breaks the ctl-kamcmd. The array
  is displayed as a structure, like it was done in the past
- for proper json output, use kamctl or kamcli

3 years agokamctl: fixed small typo
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:31:18 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
kamctl: fixed small typo

3 years agoctl: proper handling of rpc array type in response
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
ctl: proper handling of rpc array type in response

3 years agokamcmd: removed mi related code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 13:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
kamcmd: removed mi related code

3 years agokamcmd: removed snv id from version output
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 13:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
kamcmd: removed snv id from version output

- on darwin, use gnu readline from /opt/local if available
- version set to 1.5

3 years agop_usrloc: removed mi init function prototypes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
p_usrloc: removed mi init function prototypes

3 years agoimc: removed unused variable in rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
imc: removed unused variable in rpc command

3 years agoapp_jsdt: fixed comiple warning
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
app_jsdt: fixed comiple warning

3 years agoctl: removed unused goto label
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
ctl: removed unused goto label

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ...
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 08:01:15 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ...

3 years agodispatcher: removed mi modules from docs example
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:50:49 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
dispatcher: removed mi modules from docs example

3 years agocarrierroute: proper str pointer when adding fields to rpc structure
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:41:30 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
carrierroute: proper str pointer when adding fields to rpc structure

3 years agoctl: handle null string value in rpc response
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:40:17 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
ctl: handle null string value in rpc response

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - malloc_test ...
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 21:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - malloc_test ...

3 years agomalloc_test README change sercmd to kamcmd
Olle E. Johansson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 21:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
malloc_test README change sercmd to kamcmd

3 years agoctl Minor changes to example configuration
Olle E. Johansson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
ctl Minor changes to example configuration

3 years agooutbound Remove MI modules from example configurations in README
Olle E. Johansson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
outbound Remove MI modules from example configurations in README

3 years agortpproxy: fix compiler warnings
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 16:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
rtpproxy: fix compiler warnings

> rtpproxy.c: In function 'rtpproxy_rpc_list':
> rtpproxy.c:627:6: warning: unused variable 'len' [-Wunused-variable]
>   int len;
>       ^~~
> rtpproxy.c:626:6: warning: unused variable 'id_len' [-Wunused-variable]
>   int id_len;
>       ^~~~~~
> rtpproxy.c:625:8: warning: variable 'string' set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
>   char *string, *id;
>         ^~~~~~

3 years agodmq_usrloc: fix deadlock (#911)
Julien Chavanton [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:32:31 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
dmq_usrloc: fix deadlock (#911)

* dmq_usrloc: fix deadlock

caused by acquiring the same lock twice using get_urecord_by_ruid and lock_udomain

* dmq_usrloc: get_urecord_by_ruid returns

 with the lock if the record was found

3 years agortpproxy: small updates to the examples
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
rtpproxy: small updates to the examples

3 years agomqueue: fix compiler warning
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
mqueue: fix compiler warning

> mqueue_mod.c: In function 'mqueue_rpc_get_size':
> mqueue_mod.c:280:6: warning: unused variable 'status' [-Wunused-variable]
>   str status = {0, 0};
>       ^~~~~~

3 years agokazoo: fix compiler warnings
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
kazoo: fix compiler warnings

> kz_amqp.c:1646:5: warning: this 'if' clause does not guard... [-Wmisleading-indentation]
>      if(json_obj != NULL)
>      ^~
> kz_amqp.c:1649:2: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the 'if'
>   return -1;
>   ^~~~~~
> kz_amqp.c: In function 'maybe_add_consumer_key':
> kz_amqp.c:2500:5: warning: this 'if' clause does not guard... [-Wmisleading-indentation]
>      if (json_obj == NULL)
>      ^~
> kz_amqp.c:2503:2: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the 'if'
>   json_object* server_id_obj = kz_json_get_object(json_obj, BLF_JSON_SERVERID);
>   ^~~~~~~~~~~
> kz_amqp.c: In function 'kz_send_targeted_cmd':
> kz_amqp.c:2574:4: warning: 'json_obj' may be used uninitialized in this function [-Wmaybe-uninitialized]
>   if(json_obj)

3 years agoMerge pull request #913 from linuxmaniac/vseva/fix_82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Merge pull request #913 from linuxmaniac/vseva/fix_82

Rename modules interface files

3 years agomohqueue: Rename module interface file #82 913/head
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
mohqueue: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agoerlang: Rename module interface file #82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 12:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
erlang: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agodb2_ldap: Rename module interface file #82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 12:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
db2_ldap: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agocdp_avp: Rename module interface file #82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 12:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
cdp_avp: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agocdp: Rename module interface file #82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
cdp: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agoauth_ephemeral: Rename module interface file #82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
auth_ephemeral: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agodb_berkeley: Rename module interface file #82
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
db_berkeley: Rename module interface file #82

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - acc ...
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - acc ...

3 years agoacc README update: Refer Diameter users to the ims_charging module
Olle E. Johansson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:35:57 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
acc README update: Refer Diameter users to the ims_charging module

3 years agoacc Removing radius configuration files
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
acc Removing radius configuration files

3 years agopkg/kamailio/deb: version set to 5.0.0-pre0
Victor Seva [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: version set to 5.0.0-pre0

3 years agoctl: print format char in error log messages
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:15:11 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
ctl: print format char in error log messages

3 years agoMakefile.groups: added app_jsdt to few more groups
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:11:05 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Makefile.groups: added app_jsdt to few more groups

3 years agoMakefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-pre0
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 07:51:52 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-pre0

3 years agoMerge pull request #912 from mslehto/unittest
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 07:30:49 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Merge pull request #912 from mslehto/unittest

unittest updates

3 years agotest/unit: avoid killall 912/head
Mikko Lehto [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
test/unit: avoid killall

- it might kill too much on some platforms and might not even exist on some others

3 years agotest/unit: fix bashism - use `.` instead of `source` and use regular syntax files
Mikko Lehto [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
test/unit: fix bashism - use `.` instead of `source` and use regular syntax files

3 years agotest/unit: fix bashism - echo is not portable
Mikko Lehto [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
test/unit: fix bashism - echo is not portable

3 years agotest/unit: use directory variables in test runner scripts
Mikko Lehto [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
test/unit: use directory variables in test runner scripts

3 years agotest/unit: adjust common variables to new tree structure
Mikko Lehto [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:53:22 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
test/unit: adjust common variables to new tree structure

3 years agocarrierroute: more log messages for error cases in rpc dump command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
carrierroute: more log messages for error cases in rpc dump command

3 years agoctl: more log messages for error cases
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:23:13 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
ctl: more log messages for error cases

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - userblacklist ...
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:16:13 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - userblacklist ...

3 years agouserblacklist: implemented rpc command userblacklist.reload_blacklist
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:10:19 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
userblacklist: implemented rpc command userblacklist.reload_blacklist

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pdb ...
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pdb ...

3 years agopdb: implemented rpc commands, removed mi leftovers
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
pdb: implemented rpc commands, removed mi leftovers

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - rtpengine ...
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:46:14 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - rtpengine ...

3 years agortpengine: update docs for rpc commands
Richard Fuchs [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
rtpengine: update docs for rpc commands

3 years agortpengine: implement rpc commands and remove mi leftovers
Richard Fuchs [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:37:50 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
rtpengine: implement rpc commands and remove mi leftovers

3 years agotm: removed unused variables in t_uac_send()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:59:25 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
tm: removed unused variables in t_uac_send()

3 years agoMakefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev10
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev10

3 years agokamctl: removed mi related commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:41:07 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
kamctl: removed mi related commands

3 years agopresence_conference: removed empty mi command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
presence_conference: removed empty mi command

3 years agolcr: removed kmi include
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
lcr: removed kmi include

3 years agoetc: removed mi modules from config files
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
etc: removed mi modules from config files

3 years agoMakefile.groups: removed mi modules
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Makefile.groups: removed mi modules

3 years agodispatcher: removed unused mi related prototype
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
dispatcher: removed unused mi related prototype

3 years agocplc: removed unused mi variable
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
cplc: removed unused mi variable

3 years agoutils: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
utils: mi commands disabled

3 years agoims_dialog: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
ims_dialog: mi commands disabled

3 years agocarrierroute: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
carrierroute: mi commands disabled

3 years agouserblacklist: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
userblacklist: mi commands disabled

3 years agotsilo: removed unnecessary includes of kmi
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
tsilo: removed unnecessary includes of kmi

3 years agoss7ops: removed empty mi structure
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:58:13 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
ss7ops: removed empty mi structure

3 years agosipt: removed empty mi structure
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
sipt: removed empty mi structure

3 years agortpengine: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
rtpengine: mi commands disabled

3 years agopdb: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:51:08 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
pdb: mi commands disabled

3 years agop_usrloc: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
p_usrloc: mi commands disabled

3 years agomohqueue: mi commands disabled
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
mohqueue: mi commands disabled

3 years agopua_mi: removed module
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:37:53 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
pua_mi: removed module

3 years agomi_rpc: module removed
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
mi_rpc: module removed

3 years agomi_xmlrpc: removed module
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
mi_xmlrpc: removed module

3 years agomi_fifo: removed module
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
mi_fifo: removed module