sip-router
3 years agowebsocket Update references to RFC numbers and fix minor issues
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
websocket Update references to RFC numbers and fix minor issues

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pua ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pua ...

3 years agopua_rpc Add section ID for RPC function in README
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
pua_rpc Add section ID for RPC function in README

3 years agohttp_client Fix ID for RPC section in README
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
http_client Fix ID for RPC section in README

3 years agopua: added pua.cleanup rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
pua: added pua.cleanup rpc command

- removed mi command

3 years agopua_rpc: renamed rpc structure to avoid conflict with pua module
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
pua_rpc: renamed rpc structure to avoid conflict with pua module

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - statsd ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - statsd ...

3 years agorabbitmq Small fixes to include file symbols
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
rabbitmq Small fixes to include file symbols

3 years agonsq Remove SVN ID and history
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
nsq Remove SVN ID and history

3 years agostatsd adding default copyright template to source code file
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
statsd adding default copyright template to source code file

3 years agostatsd Adding default values for ip and port to documentation
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
statsd Adding default values for ip and port to documentation

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - statsd ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - statsd ...

3 years agostatsd Fix some typos in README documentation
Olle E. Johansson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
statsd Fix some typos in README documentation

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - cnxcc ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - cnxcc ...

3 years agopipelimit: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
pipelimit: removed mi commands

3 years agomqueue: added mqueue.get_size rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
mqueue: added mqueue.get_size rpc command

- removed the old mi command

3 years agooutbound: renamed ob_mod.c to outbound_mod.c
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:54:01 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
outbound: renamed ob_mod.c to outbound_mod.c

3 years agooutbound: removed references to lib kmi - not used
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
outbound: removed references to lib kmi - not used

3 years agosipcapture: removed mi command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
sipcapture: removed mi command

3 years agosiptrace: removed mi command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
siptrace: removed mi command

3 years agocnxcc: removed lib kmi from Makefile
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
cnxcc: removed lib kmi from Makefile

3 years agocnxcc: added rpc and removed mi command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
cnxcc: added rpc and removed mi command

3 years agokex: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 11:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
kex: removed mi commands

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pdt ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pdt ...

3 years agojson: removed commented lib kmi from Makefile
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
json: removed commented lib kmi from Makefile

- removed svn ids

3 years agopv: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
pv: removed mi commands

3 years agopdt: removed the mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
pdt: removed the mi commands

3 years agopike: removed mi command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:34:35 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
pike: removed mi command

- use rpc command pike.top (aliased as pike.list)

3 years agodnssec: removed empty mi cmds structure
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
dnssec: removed empty mi cmds structure

- bits of fromatting

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - debugger ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - debugger ...

3 years agogeoip2: removed unneeded lib kmi from Makefile
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:10:18 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
geoip2: removed unneeded lib kmi from Makefile

- bits of formatting and removed svn ids

3 years agogeoip: removed unneeded lib kmi from Makefile
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:05:46 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
geoip: removed unneeded lib kmi from Makefile

- bits of formatting and removed snv ids

3 years agoregex: added rpc commands, removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 23:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
regex: added rpc commands, removed mi commands

3 years agosmsops: removed unused internal libs from makefile
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:32:47 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
smsops: removed unused internal libs from makefile

- bits of whitespacing formating

3 years agodebugger: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
debugger: removed mi commands

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - xcap_client ...
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - xcap_client ...

3 years agomatrix: removed mi command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
matrix: removed mi command

3 years agoxcap_clinet: implemented rpc commands, removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
xcap_clinet: implemented rpc commands, removed mi commands

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - cfgutils ...
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - cfgutils ...

3 years agoauth_ephemeral: dump secrets rpc result is an array
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
auth_ephemeral: dump secrets rpc result is an array

3 years agocfgutils: implemented rpc commands, removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
cfgutils: implemented rpc commands, removed mi commands

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - auth_ephemeral ...
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - auth_ephemeral ...

3 years agoauth_ephemeral: added rpc commands, removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
auth_ephemeral: added rpc commands, removed mi commands

3 years agobenchmark: implemented rpc commands, removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
benchmark: implemented rpc commands, removed mi commands

3 years agowebsocket: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:29:51 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
websocket: removed mi commands

- corresponding rpc commands can be used

3 years agoapp_perl: removed mi command (was not enabled anyhow)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
app_perl: removed mi command (was not enabled anyhow)

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - http_async_client ...
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - http_async_client ...

3 years agohttp_async_client: removed functions to set the query's parameters
grumvalski [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:58:07 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
http_async_client: removed functions to set the query's parameters

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - matrix ...
Kamailio Dev [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - matrix ...

3 years agotm: documentation for rpc commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
tm: documentation for rpc commands

3 years agotmx: bits of formatting in the docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
tmx: bits of formatting in the docs

3 years agomatrix: rpc commands documentation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:12:06 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
matrix: rpc commands documentation

3 years agowebsocket: documentation for rpc commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
websocket: documentation for rpc commands

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - htable ...
Kamailio Dev [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:01:42 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - htable ...

3 years agohtable: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 07:45:37 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
htable: removed mi commands

3 years agomtree: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 07:34:02 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
mtree: removed mi commands

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ...
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ...

3 years agodispatcher: removed mi commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
dispatcher: removed mi commands

- rpc commands have to be used instead

3 years agojsonrpcs: print log messages in case of errors inside struct_add
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
jsonrpcs: print log messages in case of errors inside struct_add

3 years agoMerge pull request #900 from zecke/ss7ops-add-m2pa-parsing
Holger Freyther [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #900 from zecke/ss7ops-add-m2pa-parsing

ss7ops: Enable M2PA encapsulation in addition to M2UA

3 years agocarrierroute: renamed cr.dump to cr.dump_routes to preserve better old command name
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
carrierroute: renamed cr.dump to cr.dump_routes to preserve better old command name

3 years agocarrierroute: implemented cr.dump command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
carrierroute: implemented cr.dump command

3 years agowebsocket: implemented ws.enable and ws.disable rpc commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
websocket: implemented ws.enable and ws.disable rpc commands

3 years agowebsocket: implemented ws.dump rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
websocket: implemented ws.dump rpc command

3 years agowebsocket: implemented ws.ping and ws.pong rpc commands
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
websocket: implemented ws.ping and ws.pong rpc commands

3 years agoss7ops: Enable M2PA encapsulation in addition to M2UA 900/head
Holger Hans Peter Freyther [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
ss7ops: Enable M2PA encapsulation in addition to M2UA

Add support for M2PA encapsulation on top of M2UA. It will only
handle data messages as these can contain isup.

3 years agortjson: enforce send socket with the attribute from json
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
rtjson: enforce send socket with the attribute from json

- reported by Diego Nadares

3 years agowebsocket: implemented ws.close rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
websocket: implemented ws.close rpc command

3 years agoMerge pull request #897 from giavac/master
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:24:07 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Merge pull request #897 from giavac/master

http_async_client: ensure username and password initialized

3 years agopua_usrloc: updated include file header name
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:40:47 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
pua_usrloc: updated include file header name

3 years agousrloc: renamed main files to match module name
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
usrloc: renamed main files to match module name

3 years agohttp_async_client: ensure username and password initialized 897/head
Giacomo Vacca [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
http_async_client: ensure username and password initialized

3 years agoMerge pull request #896 from zecke/sipcapture-fix-srcip-dstip
Holger Freyther [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Merge pull request #896 from zecke/sipcapture-fix-srcip-dstip

hep: Store ipstr in a static buffer for exporting to cfg

3 years agohep: Store ipstr in a static buffer for exporting to cfg 896/head
Holger Hans Peter Freyther [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
hep: Store ipstr in a static buffer for exporting to cfg

When using hep(0x003) and hep(0x004) the extracted ip address
would be written to the local ipstr buffer but when returning
to the script the buffer would already be partially overwritten.

Keep the data around long enough by storing the result in a
static buffer.

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sanity ...
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sanity ...

3 years agoMerge pull request #894 from giavac/master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Merge pull request #894 from giavac/master

sanity: add documentation of flag 12 for sanity_check()

3 years agosanity: add documentation of flag 12 for sanity_check() 894/head
Giacomo Vacca [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
sanity: add documentation of flag 12 for sanity_check()

3 years agoMerge pull request #893 from zecke/ss7-ops-json-extraction
Holger Freyther [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #893 from zecke/ss7-ops-json-extraction

ss7ops: Allow to extract ISUP fields using pvars

3 years agoss7ops: Allow to extract ISUP fields using pvars 893/head
Holger Hans Peter Freyther [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
ss7ops: Allow to extract ISUP fields using pvars

For storing fields in a database the JSON needs to be extracted
and instead of parsing the JSON over and over again, keep the
document around and provide access to the numbers.

3 years agodialoplan: safe checks for match expression
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:32:03 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
dialoplan: safe checks for match expression

- test if null to avoid invalid use in comparison functions
- reported by Julia Boudniatsky

3 years agokamailio.cfg: replaced mi_fifo with jsonrpcs in the default config file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
kamailio.cfg: replaced mi_fifo with jsonrpcs in the default config file

3 years agokamctl: set default to use rpc fifo via jsonrpcs module
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
kamctl: set default to use rpc fifo via jsonrpcs module

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - jsonrpcs ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - jsonrpcs ...

3 years agojsonrpcs: updates to default trasports docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
jsonrpcs: updates to default trasports docs

3 years agojsonrpcs: set default transports to fifo and udp unixsock
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
jsonrpcs: set default transports to fifo and udp unixsock

- default fifo file name is kamailio_rpc.fifo
- default unix socket file name is kamailio_rpc.sock
- they are created in the runtime dir

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sanity ...
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sanity ...

3 years agosanity: add check to ignore non-"digest" schemes
Camille Oudot [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
sanity: add check to ignore non-"digest" schemes

resolves #892

3 years agokamctl: more updates to use either mi or jsonrpc
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
kamctl: more updates to use either mi or jsonrpc

3 years agokamctl: compact column based printing for moni command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 08:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
kamctl: compact column based printing for moni command

3 years agokamctl: more compact jsonrpc output by expanding tabs to two whitespaces
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:27:54 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
kamctl: more compact jsonrpc output by expanding tabs to two whitespaces

3 years agokamctl: several control commands of kamctl made to work with mi or jsonrpc
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:46:55 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
kamctl: several control commands of kamctl made to work with mi or jsonrpc

3 years agokamctl: added filter to format jsonrpc response
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
kamctl: added filter to format jsonrpc response

3 years agokamctl: install kamctl.rpcfifo file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
kamctl: install kamctl.rpcfifo file

3 years agoMerge pull request #891 from zecke/sipcapture/fix-hep-call
Alexandr Dubovikov [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Merge pull request #891 from zecke/sipcapture/fix-hep-call

sipcapture: Fix $hep(0x007) and $hep(0x008)

3 years agoMerge pull request #890 from tverlaan/fix_statsd_module
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge pull request #890 from tverlaan/fix_statsd_module

statsd: include usr_avp.h instead of usr_avp.c

3 years agosipcapture: Fix $hep(0x007) and $hep(0x008) 891/head
Holger Hans Peter Freyther [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
sipcapture: Fix $hep(0x007) and $hep(0x008)

Fix $hep(0x007) and $hep(0x008) access from the cfg file. In these
two cases "i" would not be increased, ending in a infinite loop.
Modify and goto done as well.

3 years agostatsd: include usr_avp.h instead of usr_avp.c 890/head
Timmo Verlaan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
statsd: include usr_avp.h instead of usr_avp.c

3 years agoasync: formatted code with clang-formant
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
async: formatted code with clang-formant

3 years agoroot: added .clang-format file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
root: added .clang-format file

- useful if one want to format the code using clang-format tool from
  LLVM

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialog ...
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:31:15 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialog ...