sip-router
2 years agoctl: proper handling of realloc failure to avoid leak
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
ctl: proper handling of realloc failure to avoid leak

2 years agopath: fix for handling received parameter, issue added by format support
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
path: fix for handling received parameter, issue added by format support

- reported by GH #1205

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - topos ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - topos ... [skip ci]

2 years agotopos: docs for event_callback param and event_route[topos:msg-outgoing]
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
topos: docs for event_callback param and event_route[topos:msg-outgoing]

2 years agotopos: added support for event_route[topos:msg-outgoing]
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:15:33 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
topos: added support for event_route[topos:msg-outgoing]

- executed when a request is sent out
- if drop() is used inside the event_route, then the request is no
  longer handled with topos

2 years agocore: parser - converted old log macros
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:16:15 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
core: parser - converted old log macros

- indentation adjustments

2 years agocore: parse uri - converted log macros
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 07:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
core: parse uri - converted log macros

2 years agotls: updated log macros for config code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 07:45:18 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
tls: updated log macros for config code

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - websocket ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - websocket ... [skip ci]

2 years agowebsocket: documentation for event_callback parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
websocket: documentation for event_callback parameter

2 years agowebsocket: new parameter event_callback
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
websocket: new parameter event_callback

- allow setting the name of kemi function to be executed for event_route

2 years agowebsocket: use route_lookup() instead of route_get()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
websocket: use route_lookup() instead of route_get()

- avoid creating an empty route block structure if not defined in cfg

2 years agomisc/examples/kemi: fixed setting the failure route callback
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
misc/examples/kemi: fixed setting the failure route callback

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:31:22 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dispatcher ... [skip ci]

2 years agodispatcher: documentation for parallel dispatching algorithm
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
dispatcher: documentation for parallel dispatching algorithm

2 years agodispatcher: new algorithm - parallel dispatching (12)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:46:26 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
dispatcher: new algorithm - parallel dispatching (12)

- send the request to all destinations from the setid at once
- aka parallel forking to all address, so the AVPs are no longer
set, not being needed for a re-routing

2 years agop_usrloc: fix dereference before null check in code path
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 07:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
p_usrloc: fix dereference before null check in code path

2 years agop_usrloc: remove unnecessary increment
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
p_usrloc: remove unnecessary increment

2 years agop_usrloc: fix out-of-bounds read
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
p_usrloc: fix out-of-bounds read

2 years agop_usrloc: eliminate unused code
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
p_usrloc: eliminate unused code

2 years agop_usrloc: fix resource leak
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:25:27 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
p_usrloc: fix resource leak

2 years agodispatcher: define values for dispatching algorithms
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:29:57 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
dispatcher: define values for dispatching algorithms

2 years agodb_text: missing breaks in checking db types compatibility
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 03:03:24 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
db_text: missing breaks in checking db types compatibility

2 years agocplc: safety checks for parameters
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 03:02:41 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
cplc: safety checks for parameters

2 years agopipelimit: match algorithm name case insensitive
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
pipelimit: match algorithm name case insensitive

2 years agotsilo: added section ids in docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:03:02 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
tsilo: added section ids in docs

2 years agotls: explicit libssl v1.1+ cleanup when module is destroyed
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
tls: explicit libssl v1.1+ cleanup when module is destroyed

- OPENSSL_cleanup() explicitely executed for libssl v1.1+ when tls
  module is destroyed, to avoid being executed again on final exit
  (due to atexit() callback), because at that moment shared memory
  is already destroyed and attempts to access the locals will result
  in cored dump
- retported by Victor Seva, GH #1189

2 years agokamctl: fix dangerous 'rm -rf' code in case if variables are not defined
Alexander Lutay [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:20:41 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
kamctl: fix dangerous 'rm -rf' code in case if variables are not defined

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - uac ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - uac ... [skip ci]

2 years agouac: fixes for section ids in docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
uac: fixes for section ids in docs

2 years agopkg/kamailio: Added systemd unit relanch after non null exit code. Fix of ticket...
Sergey Safarov [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
pkg/kamailio: Added systemd unit relanch after non null exit code. Fix of ticket 1085

2 years agocarrierroute: avoid ovverruning a fixed sized buffer
Claudiu Boriga [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
carrierroute: avoid ovverruning a fixed sized buffer

2 years agocarrierroute: avoid truncating value returned by fgetc
Claudiu Boriga [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
carrierroute: avoid truncating value returned by fgetc

2 years agocarrierroute: check return value for fseek
Claudiu Boriga [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
carrierroute: check return value for fseek

2 years agocarrierroute: avoid comparing size_t types with negative values
Claudiu Boriga [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:55:30 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
carrierroute: avoid comparing size_t types with negative values

2 years agocarrieroute: remove logically dead code
Claudiu Boriga [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
carrieroute: remove logically dead code

2 years agocarrierroute: check pointer before dereferencing it
Claudiu Boriga [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:32:13 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
carrierroute: check pointer before dereferencing it

2 years agocarrierroute: avoid out-of-bounds access when resetting opts
Claudiu Boriga [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
carrierroute: avoid out-of-bounds access when resetting opts

2 years agopua_xmpp: init printbuf_len and detect when no uri is provided
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
pua_xmpp: init printbuf_len and detect when no uri is provided

2 years agopua_reginfo: init vars to avoid accessing invalid value on error
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
pua_reginfo: init vars to avoid accessing invalid value on error

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - keepalive ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - keepalive ... [skip ci]

2 years agoMerge pull request #1196 from gbour/doc-module-keepalive
Guillaume Bour [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1196 from gbour/doc-module-keepalive

keepalive: improve documentation

2 years agokeepalive: improve documentation 1196/head
Guillaume Bour [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
keepalive: improve documentation

- documents internal API
- GH #1082

2 years agodb_text: free order by fields in case of early stage error in dbt_query()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
db_text: free order by fields in case of early stage error in dbt_query()

2 years agomodules/sipt: fix bug in setting NAI of called party
Torrey Searle [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
modules/sipt: fix bug in setting NAI of called party

2 years agopkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module

2 years agoRevert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module"
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Revert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module"

This reverts commit f7666ef2ab5ce5e1088728458d76c7e816fbc25c.

2 years agoRevert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency"
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Revert "pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency"

This reverts commit bc4591f54844b7d7a28fa278fe9ee9ff421ba206.

2 years agopkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Remove kamailio-ims module dependency

2 years agopkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
pkg/kamailio/centos/7: Add rabbitmq module

2 years agopua: free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
pua: free in case of errors

2 years agortpengine: free rtpl if error inside fixup_set_id()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
rtpengine: free rtpl if error inside fixup_set_id()

2 years agopresence_xml: do not allocate memory before getting presence node
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
presence_xml: do not allocate memory before getting presence node

- useless operation in case of error

2 years agopresence_dialoginfo: safety checks to avoid accessing null values
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
presence_dialoginfo: safety checks to avoid accessing null values

2 years agoctl: skip condition on already set name variable
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
ctl: skip condition on already set name variable

2 years agocplc: init time switch structures
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
cplc: init time switch structures

2 years agocplc: init structures, fix parameter number in fixup
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
cplc: init structures, fix parameter number in fixup

2 years agocfgt: check error case for mkdir()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
cfgt: check error case for mkdir()

2 years agoauth_identity: code clarity adjustments
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
auth_identity: code clarity adjustments

2 years agosipcapture: keep hep buffer unmodified while getting PV $hep(NNN)
Mikko Lehto [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
sipcapture: keep hep buffer unmodified while getting PV $hep(NNN)

- addition to GH PR #1191

2 years agorls: avoid access to item after free
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
rls: avoid access to item after free

2 years agoctl: safety check for closing fd
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
ctl: safety check for closing fd

2 years agocall_control: check return values and free in case of errors in fixup
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
call_control: check return values and free in case of errors in fixup

2 years agomangler: free on errors inside sdp_mangle_port()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 09:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
mangler: free on errors inside sdp_mangle_port()

2 years agortpproxy: safety checks for return codes, free on fixup errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
rtpproxy: safety checks for return codes, free on fixup errors

2 years agotls: removed useless checks
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
tls: removed useless checks

2 years agowebsocket: use NAME in log message, removed unreachable code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
websocket: use NAME in log message, removed unreachable code

2 years agoxhttp_pi: several compiler warning fixes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
xhttp_pi: several compiler warning fixes

2 years agodb_text: safety checks before memsets inside dbt_build_where()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:45:07 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
db_text: safety checks before memsets inside dbt_build_where()

2 years agosipt: free pkg memory on error
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
sipt: free pkg memory on error

2 years agodb_text: free pkg memory before return on error
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
db_text: free pkg memory before return on error

2 years agosipcapture: free allocated process memory before return
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
sipcapture: free allocated process memory before return

2 years agosipcapture: fix custom field variable naming
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
sipcapture: fix custom field variable naming

2 years agosiptrace: check auth_key_str.s before dereference
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
siptrace: check auth_key_str.s before dereference

2 years agoregistrar: restructured condition for clarity
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
registrar: restructured condition for clarity

2 years agorabbitmq: removed unreachable code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
rabbitmq: removed unreachable code

2 years agomangler: pkg free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
mangler: pkg free in case of errors

2 years agojanssonrpcc: couple of pkg free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:47:03 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
janssonrpcc: couple of pkg free in case of errors

2 years agohttp_client: use strcpy() instead of strncpy() with sizeof dest buffer
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
http_client: use strcpy() instead of strncpy() with sizeof dest buffer

- padding the rest of dest buffer with 0 is inneficient

2 years agoh350: coherent indentation, removed dead code and init lenght for str
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
h350: coherent indentation, removed dead code and init lenght for str

2 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - avpops ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:16:22 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - avpops ... [skip ci]

2 years agosctp: remove svn tags and history notes doc
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
sctp: remove svn tags and history notes

2 years agomodules: use Docbook tag for Kamailio wiki URL
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
modules: use Docbook tag for Kamailio wiki URL

2 years ago(core|modules/kex): improve RPC method listing
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
(core|modules/kex): improve RPC method listing

2 years agortpproxy: fix docbook tags
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
rtpproxy: fix docbook tags

2 years agodb_mysql: safer conditions inside sb_add() for db api v2
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
db_mysql: safer conditions inside sb_add() for db api v2

2 years agoavp: clear code for unsupported parameter format
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
avp: clear code for unsupported parameter format

2 years agoapp_python: removed condition on classname, it cannot be null
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
app_python: removed condition on classname, it cannot be null

2 years agodb_postgres: fix typo and whitespace
Emmanuel Schmidbauer [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:56:00 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
db_postgres: fix typo and whitespace

2 years agoMerge pull request #1191 from mslehto/sipcapture-byteorder
Alexandr Dubovikov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1191 from mslehto/sipcapture-byteorder

sipcapture: byteorder fixes

2 years agosipcapture: add missing or invalid byte order conversion 1191/head
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
sipcapture: add missing or invalid byte order conversion

2 years agosipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
sipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion

- buffer pointer `tmp` in hepv3_get_chunk() was assigned to hg->time_(ยต)sec
- therefore everytime route script calls pseudovariables, part of original
  `buf` was byte converted

2 years agoctl: remove useless assignment
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ctl: remove useless assignment

2 years agocore: dns cache - safety check for out of bounds index
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
core: dns cache - safety check for out of bounds index

2 years agortpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity
Richard Fuchs [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
rtpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity

2 years agopv: remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
pv: remove useless condition

2 years agomsrp: use formated string instead of complex sequence of concatenation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
msrp: use formated string instead of complex sequence of concatenation

2 years agoldap: free in case of error cases
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
ldap: free in case of error cases

2 years agolcr: check return for rewrite_uri() and do memset with size of alloc
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
lcr: check return for rewrite_uri() and do memset with size of alloc

2 years agoimc: better check for buffer size limit
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
imc: better check for buffer size limit