sip-router
3 years agojanssonrpcc: couple of pkg free in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:47:03 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
janssonrpcc: couple of pkg free in case of errors

3 years agohttp_client: use strcpy() instead of strncpy() with sizeof dest buffer
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
http_client: use strcpy() instead of strncpy() with sizeof dest buffer

- padding the rest of dest buffer with 0 is inneficient

3 years agoh350: coherent indentation, removed dead code and init lenght for str
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
h350: coherent indentation, removed dead code and init lenght for str

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - avpops ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:16:22 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - avpops ... [skip ci]

3 years agosctp: remove svn tags and history notes
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
sctp: remove svn tags and history notes

3 years agomodules: use Docbook tag for Kamailio wiki URL
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
modules: use Docbook tag for Kamailio wiki URL

3 years ago(core|modules/kex): improve RPC method listing
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
(core|modules/kex): improve RPC method listing

3 years agortpproxy: fix docbook tags
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
rtpproxy: fix docbook tags

3 years agodb_mysql: safer conditions inside sb_add() for db api v2
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
db_mysql: safer conditions inside sb_add() for db api v2

3 years agoavp: clear code for unsupported parameter format
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
avp: clear code for unsupported parameter format

3 years agoapp_python: removed condition on classname, it cannot be null
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
app_python: removed condition on classname, it cannot be null

3 years agodb_postgres: fix typo and whitespace
Emmanuel Schmidbauer [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:56:00 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
db_postgres: fix typo and whitespace

3 years agoMerge pull request #1191 from mslehto/sipcapture-byteorder
Alexandr Dubovikov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1191 from mslehto/sipcapture-byteorder

sipcapture: byteorder fixes

3 years agosipcapture: add missing or invalid byte order conversion 1191/head
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
sipcapture: add missing or invalid byte order conversion

3 years agosipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
sipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion

- buffer pointer `tmp` in hepv3_get_chunk() was assigned to hg->time_(ยต)sec
- therefore everytime route script calls pseudovariables, part of original
  `buf` was byte converted

3 years agoctl: remove useless assignment
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ctl: remove useless assignment

3 years agocore: dns cache - safety check for out of bounds index
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
core: dns cache - safety check for out of bounds index

3 years agortpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity
Richard Fuchs [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
rtpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity

3 years agopv: remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
pv: remove useless condition

3 years agomsrp: use formated string instead of complex sequence of concatenation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
msrp: use formated string instead of complex sequence of concatenation

3 years agoldap: free in case of error cases
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
ldap: free in case of error cases

3 years agolcr: check return for rewrite_uri() and do memset with size of alloc
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
lcr: check return for rewrite_uri() and do memset with size of alloc

3 years agoimc: better check for buffer size limit
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
imc: better check for buffer size limit

3 years agohttp_client: safety check for lenght of retrieved headers
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
http_client: safety check for lenght of retrieved headers

3 years agohttp_async_client: safety check for cell value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
http_async_client: safety check for cell value

3 years agodrouting: handle errors in fixup function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
drouting: handle errors in fixup function

3 years agodomainpolicy: check if set dst uri fails
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
domainpolicy: check if set dst uri fails

3 years agodmq_usrloc: remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
dmq_usrloc: remove useless condition

3 years agodialog: extra headers for dlg_bridge() built with memcpy
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:10:01 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
dialog: extra headers for dlg_bridge() built with memcpy

3 years agoctl: close opened sockets in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
ctl: close opened sockets in case of errors

3 years agocall_obj: fix convertion from uint32 to uint64
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
call_obj: fix convertion from uint32 to uint64

3 years agoavp: typedef hdr name struct to simplify memory allocation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
avp: typedef hdr name struct to simplify memory allocation

3 years agoauth_diameter: avoid passing large structs as params and better error handling
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
auth_diameter: avoid passing large structs as params and better error handling

3 years agoapp_python: remove condition on classname, being set to non-null
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
app_python: remove condition on classname, being set to non-null

3 years agocore: pvapi - remove useless condition
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:08:24 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
core: pvapi - remove useless condition

3 years agocore: mem/f_malloc - explicit set to 0 for bit shifting greater than size
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
core: mem/f_malloc - explicit set to 0 for bit shifting greater than size

3 years agocore: dns cache - avoid bitshifting with more than the size
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
core: dns cache - avoid bitshifting with more than the size

- avoid undefined behaviour as per C specs

3 years agocore: cfg - removed unreachable code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:03:26 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
core: cfg - removed unreachable code

3 years agoauth_diameter: removed svn id, history
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
auth_diameter: removed svn id, history

3 years agolib/ims: proper check of the pointer returned by pkg_malloc; indentation fixes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:53:14 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
lib/ims: proper check of the pointer returned by pkg_malloc; indentation fixes

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - uac ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - uac ... [skip ci]

3 years agouac: added note about default value for reg_db_url
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
uac: added note about default value for reg_db_url

3 years agodialplan: exported dp_match() and dp_replace() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
dialplan: exported dp_match() and dp_replace() to kemi framework

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:01:25 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]

3 years agopv: added section ids in the docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
pv: added section ids in the docs

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:31:32 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]

3 years agodialplan: documentation for append_branch parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
dialplan: documentation for append_branch parameter

3 years agodialplan: added append_branch parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
dialplan: added append_branch parameter

- control if the module should do append branch if r-uri or r-uri
  username are changed inside failure route
- default value is 1 (append branch - preserves compatibility)

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialplan ... [skip ci]

3 years agodialplan: added documentation for dp_match() and dp_translate()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:40:34 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
dialplan: added documentation for dp_match() and dp_translate()

3 years agodialplan: added dp_match() and dp_replace() functions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
dialplan: added dp_match() and dp_replace() functions

- alternatives to dp_translate() with dedicated required parameters
  (avoiding second parameter of two variables separated by '/')
- dp_match(dpid, inval)
- dp_replace(dpid, inval, outvar)
- dpid can be interger or variable
- inval can be a static or dynamic (with vars) string
- outvar has to be a writable variable

3 years agocore: added helper fixup for int and str dynamic parameters
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
core: added helper fixup for int and str dynamic parameters

3 years agodialplan: increased the size for dialplan attributes to 256
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
dialplan: increased the size for dialplan attributes to 256

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - sipcapture ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - sipcapture ... [skip ci]

3 years agomodules/sipcapture: improve nonsip_hook documentation
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
modules/sipcapture: improve nonsip_hook documentation

3 years agomodules/sipcapture: fix (param_export_t).name typo
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:48:10 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
modules/sipcapture: fix (param_export_t).name typo

3 years agopv: xavp related functions exported to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
pv: xavp related functions exported to kemi framework

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - pv ... [skip ci]

3 years agopv: notes about dynamic parameters for xavp to var funtions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
pv: notes about dynamic parameters for xavp to var funtions

3 years agopv: support for dynamic params for var to xavp functions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
pv: support for dynamic params for var to xavp functions

3 years agodialplan: catch error case from macro used inside dp_trans_fixup()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
dialplan: catch error case from macro used inside dp_trans_fixup()

3 years agotsilo: coherent locking in ts_append
Federico Cabiddu [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
tsilo: coherent locking in ts_append

3 years agoapp_perl: free on error cases for modf execution
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
app_perl: free on error cases for modf execution

3 years agoxmlrpc: handle return codes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
xmlrpc: handle return codes

3 years agoxcap_client: safety check for namespace variable
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
xcap_client: safety check for namespace variable

3 years agoxcap_client: removed unused api function get_elem()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
xcap_client: removed unused api function get_elem()

3 years agoxcap_client: handle return code for strchr()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
xcap_client: handle return code for strchr()

3 years agopresence_xml: fixed misleading error message
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
presence_xml: fixed misleading error message

3 years agostun: link attribute when calling stun_parse_body() with an existing list
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
stun: link attribute when calling stun_parse_body() with an existing list

3 years agostatsd: simplified error handling inside statsd_connect()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
statsd: simplified error handling inside statsd_connect()

3 years agostatistics: free vars in case of error in fixup function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
statistics: free vars in case of error in fixup function

3 years agosst: add 0 after memcpy
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:26:38 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
sst: add 0 after memcpy

3 years agouid_uri_db: safer check for accessing to header
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:22:24 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
uid_uri_db: safer check for accessing to header

3 years agotm: refactored error handling for eval_uac_routing()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:08:47 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
tm: refactored error handling for eval_uac_routing()

3 years agopresence_conference: free xml array in case of error
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 07:58:16 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
presence_conference: free xml array in case of error

3 years agomsilo: reorganized tests to free db_res and build of extra headers
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 07:42:21 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
msilo: reorganized tests to free db_res and build of extra headers

3 years agomediaproxy: handle return pointer values
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 07:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
mediaproxy: handle return pointer values

3 years agojson: remove use of deprecated macro is_error()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 06:59:43 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
json: remove use of deprecated macro is_error()

3 years agomemcached: handle error cases and alloc enough for null termination
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:35:01 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
memcached: handle error cases and alloc enough for null termination

3 years agonat_traversal: handle return values for errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:34:01 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
nat_traversal: handle return values for errors

3 years agopdt: reorder checks to avoid null access
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
pdt: reorder checks to avoid null access

3 years agoxhttp: proper check for return of add lump rpl
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:51:36 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
xhttp: proper check for return of add lump rpl

3 years agoxmlops: removed dead code return
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:51:19 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
xmlops: removed dead code return

3 years agoxcap_server: proper test of retun code for add lump rpl
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
xcap_server: proper test of retun code for add lump rpl

3 years agocore: cfg ctx - removed unused variable
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
core: cfg ctx - removed unused variable

3 years agocfg_rpc: hanlde return code inside cfg.reset rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
cfg_rpc: hanlde return code inside cfg.reset rpc command

3 years agospeeddial: simplified access to db_res and the free of it
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
speeddial: simplified access to db_res and the free of it

3 years agosqlops: free allocated pv list in case of error inside fixup_sql_pvquery()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:56:58 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
sqlops: free allocated pv list in case of error inside fixup_sql_pvquery()

3 years agodialplan: free allocated vars in case of errors
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:56:10 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
dialplan: free allocated vars in case of errors

3 years agodialog: increase puid size for profile to ensure null termination
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
dialog: increase puid size for profile to ensure null termination

3 years agodebugger: fix orig offset computation inside w_dbg_sip_msg()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:53:53 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
debugger: fix orig offset computation inside w_dbg_sip_msg()

3 years agodb_postgres: handle return code for setsockopt()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:52:44 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
db_postgres: handle return code for setsockopt()

3 years agodb_cluster: free in case of error
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:52:11 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
db_cluster: free in case of error

3 years agoavp: removed history, coherent indentation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:51:26 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
avp: removed history, coherent indentation

3 years agoapp_python: free buf in case of get exception error
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:45:18 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
app_python: free buf in case of get exception error

3 years agocore: pvapi - added free_pvname_list()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:44:37 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
core: pvapi - added free_pvname_list()

3 years agoipops: replace return with goto error to release resources
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
ipops: replace return with goto error to release resources

3 years agotsilo: check return code for parse_uri()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
tsilo: check return code for parse_uri()

3 years agoapp_python: implemented the read of 5 or 6 kemi str parameters
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
app_python: implemented the read of 5 or 6 kemi str parameters

3 years agoalias_db: simplify error handling for db query function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
alias_db: simplify error handling for db query function