sip-router
21 months agojsonrpcs: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
jsonrpcs: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoims_qos: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
ims_qos: converted to the new module interface

21 months agojsonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
jsonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoims_ocs: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
ims_ocs: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoims_isc: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:58:12 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ims_isc: converted to the new module interface

21 months agojson: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
json: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agojanssonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
janssonrpcc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoims_icscf: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
ims_icscf: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoims_diameter_server: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
ims_diameter_server: converted to the new module interface

21 months agojansson: updated to the new mod interface
Victor Seva [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:46:36 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
jansson: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotextops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:02:58 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
textops: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotopoh: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:29:25 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
topoh: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotextopsx: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:24:28 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
textopsx: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoimc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:16:35 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
imc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agouri_db: update to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:29:49 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
uri_db: update to the new mod interface

21 months agoapp_python3: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
app_python3: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoapp_ruby: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:47:51 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
app_ruby: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoapp_sqlang: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
app_sqlang: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoapp_python: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
app_python: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotmrec: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
tmrec: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agousrloc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
usrloc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoutils: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
utils: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agouuid: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
uuid: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agowebsocket: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
websocket: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agodispatcher: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
dispatcher: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agohttp_client: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
http_client: updated to new module interface format

21 months agohttp_async_client: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
http_async_client: updated to new module interface format

21 months agohtable: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
htable: updated to new module interface format

21 months agogroup: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
group: updated to new module interface format

21 months agogeoip2: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
geoip2: updated to new module interface format

21 months agogeoip: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
geoip: updated to new module interface format

21 months agoexec: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
exec: updated to new module interface format

21 months agoevrexec: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:52:38 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
evrexec: updated to new module interface format

21 months agoevapi: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
evapi: updated to new module interface format

21 months agoerlang: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
erlang: updated to new module interface format

21 months agoenum: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
enum: updated to new module interface format

21 months agodrouting: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
drouting: updated to new module interface format

21 months agodomainpolicy: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
domainpolicy: updated to new module interface format

21 months agodomain: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
domain: updated to new module interface format

21 months agodnssec: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
dnssec: updated to new module interface format

21 months agodmq_usrloc: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
dmq_usrloc: updated to new module interface format

21 months agodmq: updated to new module interface format
Charles Chance [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
dmq: updated to new module interface format

21 months agopdb: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
pdb: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoims_dialog: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
ims_dialog: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoims_charging: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
ims_charging: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoims_auth: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
ims_auth: converted to the new module interface

21 months agodb2_ops: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
db2_ops: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoxcap_server: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
xcap_server: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxcap_client: aligned fields
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
xcap_client: aligned fields

21 months agoxcap_client: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
xcap_client: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agostatsd: updated to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
statsd: updated to the new module interface

21 months agotimer: updated to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
timer: updated to the new module interface

21 months agocfg_rpc: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
cfg_rpc: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocfg_db: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
cfg_db: converted to the new module interface

21 months agodb2_ldap: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
db2_ldap: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocdp_avp: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
cdp_avp: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocore: remove two now redundant variables after module interface changes
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
core: remove two now redundant variables after module interface changes

21 months agocplc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
cplc: updated to the new mod interface

- start the cpl aux process

21 months agocdp: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
cdp: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoipops: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:02:28 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
ipops: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoctl: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:01:49 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
ctl: converted to the new module interface

21 months agotpcops: updated to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
tpcops: updated to the new module interface

21 months agostatsc: updated to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
statsc: updated to the new module interface

21 months agosst: updated to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:53:50 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
sst: updated to the new module interface

21 months agosipt: updated to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
sipt: updated to the new module interface

21 months agocall_obj: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
call_obj: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocall_control: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
call_control: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocrypto: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
crypto: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoblst: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
blst: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoh350: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
h350: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoxhttp: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
xhttp: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxhttp_pi: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
xhttp_pi: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxhttp_rpc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
xhttp_rpc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoapp_java: fix conversion to new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
app_java: fix conversion to new module interface

21 months agocounters: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:45:03 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
counters: converted to the new module interface

21 months agobenchmark: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
benchmark: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoavpops: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
avpops: converted to the new module interface

21 months agogzcompress: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
gzcompress: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoavp: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
avp: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocorex: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
corex: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoxmlops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
xmlops: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxmpp: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
xmpp: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxmlrpc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
xmlrpc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxprint: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
xprint: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotls: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
tls: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotmx: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
tmx: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agocnxcc: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
cnxcc: converted to the new module interface

21 months agosdpops: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:28:40 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
sdpops: converted to the new module interface

21 months agortpproxy: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
rtpproxy: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopipelimit: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
pipelimit: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopdt: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
pdt: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopike: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
pike: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopermissions: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
permissions: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_xkeys: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:27:22 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
auth_xkeys: converted to the new module interface

21 months agouserblacklist: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
userblacklist: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoauth_radius: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:23 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
auth_radius: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_identity: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
auth_identity: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocarrierroute: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
carrierroute: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoauth_ephemeral: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
auth_ephemeral: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_diameter: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
auth_diameter: converted to the new module interface