sip-router
3 years ago.gitignore: more types of tag files added to ignored list
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
.gitignore: more types of tag files added to ignored list

3 years agodialog: more safety checks to detect if dialog is gone after event route execution
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:39:22 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
dialog: more safety checks to detect if dialog is gone after event route execution

- avoid execution of script callbacks for event route
- related to GH #1059 and #1069

3 years agodialog: execute pre script callback only when event route is set
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
dialog: execute pre script callback only when event route is set

3 years agoipops: removed unused variables from ragel generated files
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:03:04 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
ipops: removed unused variables from ragel generated files

- GH #1074

3 years agodb_oracle: fix raw sql queries
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:34:01 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
db_oracle: fix raw sql queries

3 years agosqlops: free the result only if there is a result
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:59:42 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
sqlops: free the result only if there is a result

3 years agotopos: free temporary sip msg structure when handling 100 replies
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
topos: free temporary sip msg structure when handling 100 replies

- it can lead to memory leak, reported by Sergey Basov

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - drouting ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - drouting ... [skip ci]

3 years agodrouting: use keepalive to monitor GW/destinations
Guillaume Bour [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
drouting: use keepalive to monitor GW/destinations

- it works for sort_order 0 only

3 years agoMakefile.groups: added app_sqlang to group extra
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Makefile.groups: added app_sqlang to group extra

3 years agoapp_sqlang: implemented KSR.x.exit() using context field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
app_sqlang: implemented KSR.x.exit() using context field

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - app_jsdt ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - app_jsdt ... [skip ci]

3 years agoapp_jsdt: documented app_jsdt.api_list rpc command
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
app_jsdt: documented app_jsdt.api_list rpc command

3 years agoapp_sqlang: add -fPIC to compile options of squirrel libs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:44:11 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
app_sqlang: add -fPIC to compile options of squirrel libs

3 years agoMerge pull request #1081 from sergey-vb/topos-fix-02
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1081 from sergey-vb/topos-fix-02

topos: fix incorrect contact in 183 and 200 OK responces

3 years agotopos: fix incorrect contact in 183 and 200 OK responces 1081/head
sergey-vb [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
topos: fix incorrect contact in 183 and 200 OK responces

When using topos, Kamailio does not set correct contact in 183 progres and 200 OK.
But for INVITE and Bye contacts are correct.

This modification seems fix it.

3 years agocarrierroute: fix in check if conf file writable
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
carrierroute: fix in check if conf file writable

3 years agoapp_sqlang: new module offering a Kemi interpreter for Squirrel language
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:20:48 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
app_sqlang: new module offering a Kemi interpreter for Squirrel language

- squirrel language engine is embedded to avoid external dependencies
- squirrel is a small scripting language targeting embedded usage,
  compiling the scripts in memory
- the module can reload the script at runtime via rpc command

3 years agoMakefile.rules: make clean rules removes static libs from modules
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Makefile.rules: make clean rules removes static libs from modules

3 years agogitignore: skip static lib files (*.a)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
gitignore: skip static lib files (*.a)

3 years agoxhttp: added section for event route in the docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:30:46 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
xhttp: added section for event route in the docs

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - rtpproxy ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:16:41 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - rtpproxy ... [skip ci]

3 years agoMerge pull request #1076 from mslehto/deadcode
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:07:30 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1076 from mslehto/deadcode

core: dead code and ser string removal

3 years agortpproxy: fix docs for rtpproxy_stop_stream2uas()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:04:27 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
rtpproxy: fix docs for rtpproxy_stop_stream2uas()

- it has no parameters

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - acc ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - acc ... [skip ci]

3 years agomodules/acc: add log_level names to examples
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:49:48 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
modules/acc: add log_level names to examples

3 years agomodules/acc: fix documentation typos
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
modules/acc: fix documentation typos

3 years agocore: remove dead code 1076/head
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:36:54 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
core: remove dead code

3 years agoapp_jsdt: updated embedded duktape js interpreter from 2.0.0 to 2.0.2
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
app_jsdt: updated embedded duktape js interpreter from 2.0.0 to 2.0.2

3 years agoMerge pull request #1063 from grumvalski/t_continue_crash
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1063 from grumvalski/t_continue_crash

tm: don't reset uac reply if in a continue route

3 years agocore: substitute ser string with NAME macro
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
core: substitute ser string with NAME macro

3 years agoldap: fix memory leak that happens after calling ldap_result_next()
Vitaliy Aleksandrov [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
ldap: fix memory leak that happens after calling  ldap_result_next()

  - GH #1071

3 years agoMerge pull request #1068 from tmh1999/master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:23:30 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1068 from tmh1999/master

modules/{acc,cdp}: allows big endian build

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - xhttp ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:16:42 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - xhttp ... [skip ci]

3 years agogeoip2: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
geoip2: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agogeoip: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
geoip: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agortpengine: exported more functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
rtpengine: exported more functions to kemi framework

3 years agortpproxy: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:37:01 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
rtpproxy: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agotextops: exported several functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:21:16 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
textops: exported several functions to kemi framework

3 years agoxhttp: documented event_callback parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:15:36 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
xhttp: documented event_callback parameter

3 years agodialog: exported profile functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:14:08 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
dialog: exported profile functions to kemi framework

3 years agoxhttp: allow execution of callback function for event route via kemi
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
xhttp: allow execution of callback function for event route via kemi

- new parameter event_callback

3 years agoxhttp: added section ids
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:48:40 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
xhttp: added section ids

3 years agotextopsx: exported several functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
textopsx: exported several functions to kemi framework

3 years agowebsocket: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
websocket: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agodialog: exported dlg_get() to kemi interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:45:10 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
dialog: exported dlg_get() to kemi interface

3 years agohtable: exported iterator functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:21:55 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
htable: exported iterator functions to kemi framework

3 years agoxhttp: exported http reply function to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:21:23 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
xhttp: exported http reply function to kemi framework

3 years agocorex: exported append_branch() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
corex: exported append_branch() to kemi framework

3 years agokazoo: add alternative name for sender
lazedo [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
kazoo: add alternative name for sender

3 years agokazoo: call cfg_update on child init
lazedo [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
kazoo: call cfg_update on child init

3 years agoMerge pull request #1073 from btriller/fix-hep3-capture-id
Alexandr Dubovikov [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1073 from btriller/fix-hep3-capture-id

sipcapture: fix HEP3 capture-id >= 2^16

3 years agosipcapture: fix HEP3 capture-id >= 2^16 1073/head
Bastian Triller [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:36:44 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
sipcapture: fix HEP3 capture-id >= 2^16

3 years agosrdb1/schema: made 'domain_attrs_domain_attrs_idx' index not unique
Juha Heinanen [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
srdb1/schema: made 'domain_attrs_domain_attrs_idx' index not unique
  and removed 'value' field from the index
- generated sql files from schema

3 years agokazoo: add time msg was received
lazedo [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
kazoo: add time msg was received

3 years agokex: exported setdebug() and resetdebug() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
kex: exported setdebug() and resetdebug() to kemi framework

3 years agojsonrpcs: exported jsonrpc_exec() to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:06:39 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
jsonrpcs: exported jsonrpc_exec() to kemi framework

- available as jsonrpcs.exec()

3 years agoalias_db: exported alias_db_lookup(...) to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
alias_db: exported alias_db_lookup(...) to kemi framework

3 years agokazoo: add consistent worker key
lazedo [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:47:52 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
kazoo: add consistent worker key

3 years agokazoo: add more explicit fields to kz_pua
lazedo [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:54:57 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
kazoo: add more explicit fields to kz_pua

kz_pua.c was reformatted

3 years agokazoo: add pua transaction lock type
lazedo [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:38:30 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
kazoo: add pua transaction lock type

3 years agop_usrloc: fix to update expires column when db_ops_ruid set
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
p_usrloc: fix to update expires column when db_ops_ruid set

3 years agospeeddial: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
speeddial: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agospeeddial: coherent indentation
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:00:11 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
speeddial: coherent indentation

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - evrexec ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - evrexec ... [skip ci]

3 years agoevrexec: notes about usage of modules with KEMI scripts
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
evrexec: notes about usage of modules with KEMI scripts

3 years agoevrexec: support to execute functions from kemi embedded language
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
evrexec: support to execute functions from kemi embedded language

3 years agoevrexec: new module to execute an event route at startup in a dedicated process
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
evrexec: new module to execute an event route at startup in a dedicated process

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - rtimer ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - rtimer ... [skip ci]

3 years agomodules/rtimer: fix pseudo variable typo in example [skip ci]
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
modules/rtimer: fix pseudo variable typo in example [skip ci]

3 years agomodules/{acc,cdp}: allows big endian build 1068/head
Tuan M. Hoang [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:08:51 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
modules/{acc,cdp}: allows big endian build

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - nathelper ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - nathelper ... [skip ci]

3 years agoMerge pull request #1067 from mslehto/filter_server_id
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1067 from mslehto/filter_server_id

modules/nathelper: add undocumented filter_server_id

3 years agoapp_jsdt: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
app_jsdt: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agomodules/nathelper: add undocumented filter_server_id [skip ci] 1067/head
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
modules/nathelper: add undocumented filter_server_id [skip ci]

3 years agoapp_python: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
app_python: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agoapp_lua: export functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
app_lua: export functions to kemi framework

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - acc ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - acc ... [skip ci]

3 years agodoc: entities updated to use lists.kamailio.org
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
doc: entities updated to use lists.kamailio.org

- http replaced with https in entity urls

3 years agoREADME: updated the addresses to sr-dev and sr-users mailing lists
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
README: updated the addresses to sr-dev and sr-users mailing lists

3 years agokamilio.cfg: updated the address of sr-users mailing list
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
kamilio.cfg: updated the address of sr-users mailing list

3 years agomqueue: exported functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
mqueue: exported functions to kemi framework

3 years agotls: update log messages macros
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
tls: update log messages macros

3 years agodialog: exported more functions to kemi framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
dialog: exported more functions to kemi framework

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - dialog ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - dialog ... [skip ci]

3 years agodialog: clarification for dlg_bye() parameters in docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
dialog: clarification for dlg_bye() parameters in docs

3 years agomodules: readme files regenerated - ctl ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - ctl ... [skip ci]

3 years agoMerge pull request #1064 from kamailio/ctl-buffer-size-param
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1064 from kamailio/ctl-buffer-size-param

ctl : add rpc buffer_size param

3 years agokazoo: fix connection to root vhost
lazedo [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 05:39:44 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
kazoo: fix connection to root vhost

3 years agokazoo: parse json with amqp specified bytes
lazedo [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:10:49 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
kazoo: parse json with amqp specified bytes

3 years agokazoo: create empty routing if not provided
lazedo [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
kazoo: create empty routing if not provided

3 years agodb_text: fix table length allocation in raw query
lazedo [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:27:49 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
db_text: fix table length allocation in raw query

3 years agomodules/registrar: removed extra empty line
Juha Heinanen [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
modules/registrar: removed extra empty line

3 years agomodules/registrar: apply method_filtering only on initial requests w/o to-tag
Juha Heinanen [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
modules/registrar: apply method_filtering only on initial requests w/o to-tag

3 years agodb_text: fix indentation
Luis Azedo [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:16:48 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
db_text: fix indentation

3 years agodb_text: fix table length in raw delete
Luis Azedo [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
db_text: fix table length in raw delete

3 years agoctl : add rpc buffer_size param 1064/head
lazedo [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
ctl : add rpc buffer_size param

3 years agotm: don't reset uac reply if in a continue route 1063/head
grumvalski [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
tm: don't reset uac reply if in a continue route

3 years agomodules/siputils: made tel2sip to return 2 if no conversion was needed
Juha Heinanen [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
modules/siputils: made tel2sip to return 2 if no conversion was needed

3 years agokazoo: add exchange bindings
lazedo [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 15:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
kazoo: add exchange bindings