sip-router
4 years agohttpapitest Fixing test function
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:06:36 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
httpapitest Fixing test function

4 years agoutils/misc/vim: added few missing tokens to vim syntax highlighting
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
utils/misc/vim: added few missing tokens to vim syntax highlighting

4 years agomodules/ims_qos, modules/ims_registrar_scscf: cast 0 to U for unsigned comparisions
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
modules/ims_qos, modules/ims_registrar_scscf: cast 0 to U for unsigned comparisions
- strict compiler silencing

4 years agomodules/ims_registrar_scscf: fixed possible shm corruption
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
modules/ims_registrar_scscf: fixed possible shm corruption
- in async reply mode, working on shm orig request is bad
- instead work on a copy of original request in pkg (parsing, etc)

4 years agomodules/ims_registrar_pcscf: incorrect flag when searching for pcontact
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
modules/ims_registrar_pcscf: incorrect flag when searching for pcontact

4 years agomodules/ims_charging: fix charging error in race between interim update and final...
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: fix charging error in race between interim update and final charge

4 years agomodules/ims_charging: change WARN to DBG
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: change WARN to DBG

4 years agomodules/ims_auth: fixed possible shm corruption
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:06:24 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
modules/ims_auth: fixed possible shm corruption
- in async mode getting SIP req from tx, working on shm orig request is bad
- instead work on a copy in pkg (parsing, etc)

4 years agomodules/ims_auth: fixed possible shm corruption
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
modules/ims_auth: fixed possible shm corruption
- in async mode getting SIP req from tx, working on shm orig request is bad
- instead work on a copy in pkg (parsing, etc)

4 years agomodules/ims_qos: fixed possible shm corruption
jaybeepee [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:03:41 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
modules/ims_qos: fixed possible shm corruption
- in async reply mode, working on shm orig request is bad
- instead work on a copy of original request in pkg (parsing, etc)

4 years agoMerge pull request #656 from grumvalski/fix-563
Federico Cabiddu [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #656 from grumvalski/fix-563

cnxcc: release credit_data in terminate_all_calls

4 years agocnxcc: release credit_data in terminate_all_calls 656/head
grumvalski [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 06:27:37 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
cnxcc: release credit_data in terminate_all_calls

- GH #563

4 years agotest Adding test configuration starting point
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
test Adding test configuration starting point

4 years agotest Adding documentation on module test
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
test Adding documentation on module test

At this point this is just ideas and a proposal. Let's test it. Includes ideas on
variant of the abort() function in cfg_utils

4 years agoAdding test modules for http_client API
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Adding test modules for http_client API

4 years agomodules_ims: fix to ensure active media session stats are correctly decremented
Richard Good [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
modules_ims: fix to ensure active media session stats are correctly decremented

4 years agoMerge pull request #652 from linuxmaniac/vseva_xmlrpc_fix
Victor Seva [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #652 from linuxmaniac/vseva_xmlrpc_fix

xmlrpc: remove redeclaration of snprintf and vsnprintf

4 years agoxmlrpc: remove redeclaration of snprintf and vsnprintf 652/head
Victor Seva [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 11:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
xmlrpc: remove redeclaration of snprintf and vsnprintf

compilation was failling with clang:

> CC (clang) [M xmlrpc.so] xmlrpc.o
> xmlrpc.c:152:5: error: expected parameter declarator
> int snprintf(char *str, size_t size, const char *format, ...);
>     ^
> /usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/bits/stdio2.h:69:39: note: expanded from macro 'snprintf'
>   __builtin___snprintf_chk (str, len, __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL - 1, __bos (str), \
>                                       ^
> /usr/include/features.h:329:31: note: expanded from macro '__USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL'
> #  define __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL 2
>                               ^
> xmlrpc.c:152:5: error: expected ')'
> /usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/bits/stdio2.h:69:39: note: expanded from macro 'snprintf'
>   __builtin___snprintf_chk (str, len, __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL - 1, __bos (str), \
>                                       ^
> /usr/include/features.h:329:31: note: expanded from macro '__USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL'
> #  define __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL 2
>                               ^
> xmlrpc.c:152:5: note: to match this '('
> /usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/bits/stdio2.h:69:28: note: expanded from macro 'snprintf'
>   __builtin___snprintf_chk (str, len, __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL - 1, __bos (str), \
>                            ^
> xmlrpc.c:152:5: error: conflicting types for '__builtin___snprintf_chk'
> int snprintf(char *str, size_t size, const char *format, ...);
>     ^
> /usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/bits/stdio2.h:69:3: note: expanded from macro 'snprintf'
>   __builtin___snprintf_chk (str, len, __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL - 1, __bos (str), \
>   ^
> xmlrpc.c:152:5: note: '__builtin___snprintf_chk' is a builtin with type 'int (char *, unsigned long, int, unsigned long, const char *, ...)'
> /usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/bits/stdio2.h:69:3: note: expanded from macro 'snprintf'
>   __builtin___snprintf_chk (str, len, __USE_FORTIFY_LEVEL - 1, __bos (str), \
>   ^
> 3 errors generated.

4 years agotravis: remove rebuild twice for MEMDBG test
Victor Seva [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
travis: remove rebuild twice for MEMDBG test

4 years agopkg/kamailio/deb: fix build rule for modules
Victor Seva [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: fix build rule for modules

4 years agohttp_client Rename the API in .h file
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
http_client Rename the API in .h file

4 years agokamctl remove svn ID's and history
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
kamctl remove svn ID's and history

4 years agoMerge pull request #637 from mslehto/ims-warning
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Merge pull request #637 from mslehto/ims-warning

Fix or silence warnings given by Clang

4 years agortpengine: cookie is now $server_id_$mypid_$myseqn
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
rtpengine: cookie is now $server_id_$mypid_$myseqn

4 years agoJANSSON: Improved support for JSON-Type "Integer", which can in fact be long (or...
Carsten Bock [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
JANSSON: Improved support for JSON-Type "Integer", which can in fact be long (or even long long)

4 years agomodules/ims_usrloc_scscf: do not use DB functions if db_mode not enabled.
jaybeepee [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
modules/ims_usrloc_scscf: do not use DB functions if db_mode not enabled.

4 years agoRevert "modules/ims_qos modules/ims_registrar_scscf: fix comparison of unsigned expre... 637/head
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 13:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Revert "modules/ims_qos modules/ims_registrar_scscf: fix comparison of unsigned expression"

This reverts commit 94b4c25640c0f486c578a9e0670dad0aa5dda0c1.

4 years agortpengine: change cookie to hostname_pid_seqno
Lucian Balaceanu [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
rtpengine: change cookie to hostname_pid_seqno

- pid_seqno in gencookie() is not a unique identifictor in a multi kamailio setup

4 years agopresence: documentation for retrieve_order_by parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:41:04 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
presence: documentation for retrieve_order_by parameter

4 years agopresence: new parameter to set the order by string for fetching records
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:34:16 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
presence: new parameter to set the order by string for fetching records

- used when retrieve_order is 1
- new param: retrieve_order_by - default value is 'priority'

4 years agoMerge pull request #651 from adubovikov/master
Alexandr Dubovikov [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Merge pull request #651 from adubovikov/master

module/sipcapture added missed diversion.

4 years agodiversion_user -> diversion 651/head
Alexandr Dubovikov [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
diversion_user -> diversion

4 years agoadded missed diversion.
Alexandr Dubovikov [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
added missed diversion.

thanks  lcligny for report

4 years agoMerge pull request #649 from athonet-open/fix-ims_registrar_pcscf
ng-voice GmbH [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:05:36 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Merge pull request #649 from athonet-open/fix-ims_registrar_pcscf

ims_registrar_pcscf: fix getContactP() for is_registered_fallback2ip param.

4 years agoMerge pull request #647 from smititelu/master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #647 from smititelu/master

mem: Add on-error log messages for q_/f_ functions

4 years agohttp_client Improve error messages
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 20:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
http_client Improve error messages

4 years agohttp_client Extend API with function to retrieve content-type of previous
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
http_client Extend API with function to retrieve content-type of previous
transaction in the same process

4 years agomisc/vim: syntax highlighting for log facility values
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
misc/vim: syntax highlighting for log facility values

4 years agodb_perlvdb update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
db_perlvdb update README

4 years agohtable update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
htable update README

4 years agodomainpolicy update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
domainpolicy update README

4 years agopresence update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
presence update README

4 years agodb_berkeley update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
db_berkeley update README

4 years agocounters update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
counters update README

4 years agocorex update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
corex update README

4 years agocarrierroute update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
carrierroute update README

4 years agocdp_avp update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
cdp_avp update README

4 years agoregistrar update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
registrar update README

4 years agopua_dialoginfo update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
pua_dialoginfo update README

4 years agopua update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
pua update README

4 years agodb_mysql update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
db_mysql update README

4 years agocall_control update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
call_control update README

4 years agoauth Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
auth Update README

4 years agonathelper update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
nathelper update README

4 years agodialog update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
dialog update README

4 years agodebugger update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
debugger update README

4 years agopdt update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
pdt update README

4 years agoims_dialog Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
ims_dialog Update README

4 years agodb_text update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
db_text update README

4 years agodispatcher update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
dispatcher update README

4 years agomi_datagram Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
mi_datagram Update README

4 years agopua_usrloc Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
pua_usrloc Update README

4 years agorls update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
rls update README

4 years agortpproxy update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
rtpproxy update README

4 years agosiputils update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
siputils update README

4 years agosnmpstats Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
snmpstats Update README

4 years agoxmlrpc Update README (new example code)
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
xmlrpc Update README (new example code)

4 years agoxcap_server Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
xcap_server Update README

4 years agoxcap_client Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
xcap_client Update README

4 years agousrloc Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
usrloc Update README

4 years agortpengine update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
rtpengine update README

4 years agostatsc Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:45:27 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
statsc Update README

4 years agotcpops Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
tcpops Update README

4 years agoxhttp_pi Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
xhttp_pi Update README

4 years agoxhttp_rpc UPdate README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
xhttp_rpc UPdate README

4 years agotextops Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
textops Update README

4 years agotmx update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
tmx update README

4 years agotsilo Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
tsilo Update README

4 years agoxprint update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
xprint update README

4 years agoapp_perl Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
app_perl Update README

4 years agoalias_db Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
alias_db Update README

4 years agoacc Update README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
acc Update README

4 years agodocbook Update entities
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
docbook Update entities

Discovered that the bug tracker reference in a lot of README did not point to github,
so expect a lot of updates

4 years agouserblacklist Update README with a lot of missing documentation
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
userblacklist Update README with a lot of missing documentation

4 years agoims_registrar_pcscf: fix getContactP() for is_registered_fallback2ip param - so that... 649/head
Dragos Oancea [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
ims_registrar_pcscf: fix getContactP() for is_registered_fallback2ip param - so that script function pcscf_is_registered() actually finds the contact .

4 years agomem: Add on-error log messages for q_/f_ functions 647/head
Stefan Mititelu [Mon, 30 May 2016 14:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
mem: Add on-error log messages for q_/f_ functions

Log some errors in case some memory API functions fail.

4 years agocore: setting the equivalent of IP_TOS socket option for IPv6
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
core: setting the equivalent of IP_TOS socket option for IPv6

- reported in GH #598

4 years agoevapi: start evapi dispatcher process with rpc rank
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 30 May 2016 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
evapi: start evapi dispatcher process with rpc rank

- it may be used for handling responses from external app with sip
  related functions
- reported by GH #622

4 years agondb_mongodb: note about mongodb c driver version and tls
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 30 May 2016 10:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ndb_mongodb: note about mongodb c driver version and tls

4 years agodb_mongodb: note about mongodb c driver version and tls
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 30 May 2016 10:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
db_mongodb: note about mongodb c driver version and tls

4 years agotm: reset T_ASYNC_SUSPENDED flag at beginning of t_continue()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
tm: reset T_ASYNC_SUSPENDED flag at beginning of t_continue()

- should allow doing t_suspend() inside the route executed by
  t_continue()
- related to GH #644 and #645

4 years agotm: coherent indentation and whitespacing for t suspend code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
tm: coherent indentation and whitespacing for t suspend code

4 years agosqlops Delete comment about modules_k
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 27 May 2016 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
sqlops Delete comment about modules_k

4 years agosqlops Document return values for sql_query()
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 27 May 2016 14:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
sqlops Document return values for sql_query()

4 years agouac: proper skip of uacreg records with empty attributes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
uac: proper skip of uacreg records with empty attributes

4 years agouac: proper handling of empty attribute for uacreg refresh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
uac: proper handling of empty attribute for uacreg refresh

- reg_db_set_attr() does a continue on empty value, but for this
  operation was not used inside a loop
- reported by Dmitri Savolainen, GH #643

4 years agoacc_radius Remove SVN ID, history
Olle E. Johansson [Fri, 27 May 2016 07:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
acc_radius Remove SVN ID, history

4 years agopv: signed int string representation for avps
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
pv: signed int string representation for avps

4 years agouac: read all 12 columns from uacreg database table
Andrew J Robinson [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
uac: read all 12 columns from uacreg database table

- fix when the database connector does not have DB_CAP_FETCH capability
- GH #642

4 years agoMerge pull request #639 from AndreasHuber-CH/authinfo_hdr
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 25 May 2016 19:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Merge pull request #639 from AndreasHuber-CH/authinfo_hdr

Add support for Authentication-Info header in auth module