sip-router
21 months agoavp: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
avp: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocorex: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
corex: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoxmlops: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
xmlops: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxmpp: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
xmpp: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxmlrpc: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
xmlrpc: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agoxprint: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
xprint: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotls: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
tls: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agotmx: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
tmx: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agocnxcc: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
cnxcc: converted to the new module interface

21 months agosdpops: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:28:40 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
sdpops: converted to the new module interface

21 months agortpproxy: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
rtpproxy: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopipelimit: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
pipelimit: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopdt: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
pdt: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopike: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
pike: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopermissions: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
permissions: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_xkeys: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:27:22 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
auth_xkeys: converted to the new module interface

21 months agouserblacklist: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
userblacklist: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoauth_radius: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:25:23 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
auth_radius: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_identity: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
auth_identity: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocarrierroute: adapt to new module interface
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
carrierroute: adapt to new module interface

21 months agoauth_ephemeral: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
auth_ephemeral: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_diameter: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
auth_diameter: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth_db: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
auth_db: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoauth: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
auth: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoasync: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
async: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoapp_perl: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
app_perl: converted to the new module interface

21 months agotm: updated to the new mod interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
tm: updated to the new mod interface

21 months agocfgutils: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
cfgutils: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopath: converted to the new module interface
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
path: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoapp_java: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
app_java: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocfgt: converted to the new module interface
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
cfgt: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoacc_radius: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
acc_radius: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoacc_json: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
acc_json: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoacc_diameter: mixed/modinterface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
acc_diameter: mixed/modinterface

21 months agoacc: converted to the new module interface
Federico Cabiddu [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
acc: converted to the new module interface

21 months agoxlog: converted to the new module interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:22:31 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
xlog: converted to the new module interface

21 months agosl: converted to the new module interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
sl: converted to the new module interface

21 months agopv: converted to the new module interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
pv: converted to the new module interface

21 months agocore: unified module exports interface
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
core: unified module exports interface

- have a single module interface by merging the ser and kamailio ones

21 months agopkg/kamailio/deb: enable verbose builds
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: enable verbose builds

21 months agojson: small whitespace cleanup in mod exports
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
json: small whitespace cleanup in mod exports

21 months agoDelete ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Delete ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

delete issue template file, not needed anymore after customized version

21 months agoUpdate issue templates
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Update issue templates

21 months agoUpdate issue templates
Henning Westerholt [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Update issue templates

21 months agoMerge pull request #1653 from adubovikov/master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1653 from adubovikov/master

sipcapture: added RPID parser for PPI field

21 months agoims_usrloc_scscf: fix compilation warning
Victor Seva [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
ims_usrloc_scscf: fix compilation warning

>impurecord.c:1243:16: warning: equality comparison with extraneous parentheses [-Wparentheses-equality]
>                if ((contact == impucontact->contact)) {
>                     ~~~~~~~~^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
>impurecord.c:1243:16: note: remove extraneous parentheses around the comparison to silence this warning
>                if ((contact == impucontact->contact)) {

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - tls ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - tls ... [skip ci]

21 months agotls: updates to overview section
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
tls: updates to overview section

- GH #531

21 months agotls: renamed sip-router_cert.sh to tls_cert.sh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
tls: renamed sip-router_cert.sh to tls_cert.sh

- it is specific to the module, not the flavour of the application

21 months agotls: removed the old very basic sample config
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
tls: removed the old very basic sample config

21 months agofixed typo 1653/head
Alexandr Dubovikov [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:08:10 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
fixed typo

21 months agomodule/sipcapture: added RPID parser for PPI field
Alexandr Dubovikov [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
module/sipcapture: added RPID parser for PPI field

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_unixodbc ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:46:41 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_unixodbc ... [skip ci]

21 months agoMerge pull request #1652 from mbodbg/master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1652 from mbodbg/master

db_unixodbc: added section ids, updated application name

21 months agodb_unixodbc: added section ids, updated application name 1652/head
Markus Bönke [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
db_unixodbc: added section ids, updated application name

21 months agotopos_redis: Makefile - detect if pkg-config gives hiredis in include path
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:46:35 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
topos_redis: Makefile - detect if pkg-config gives hiredis in include path

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_redis ... [skip ci]

21 months agodb_redis: use SHARE_DIR define for default value of schema path param
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
db_redis: use SHARE_DIR define for default value of schema path param

- point to the folder where the schema files are deployed by make
install

21 months agoMakefile.defs: propagate share dir target via -DSHARE_DIR compile switch
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Makefile.defs: propagate share dir target via -DSHARE_DIR compile switch

21 months agodb_redis: docs for verbosity param, default values for other params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:14:34 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
db_redis: docs for verbosity param, default values for other params

- bits of formatting

21 months agodb_redis: control printing all db tables via parameter verbosity
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
db_redis: control printing all db tables via parameter verbosity

- the list can be long and the output can make waching logs harder for
rpc commands that connect/disconnect each time

21 months agodb_redis: detect if pkg config for hiredis gives lib name in path
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
db_redis: detect if pkg config for hiredis gives lib name in path

- try to cope with inconsistency of output for pkg-config --cflags in
  older and newer debian/ubuntu distros

21 months agondb_redis: detect if pkg config for hiredis gives lib name in path
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
ndb_redis: detect if pkg config for hiredis gives lib name in path

- try to cope with inconsistency of output for pkg-config --cflags in
older and newer debian/ubuntu distros

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - http_client ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:31:57 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - http_client ... [skip ci]

21 months agoFix Typeo: authmetod -> authmethod
Barry flanagan [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Fix Typeo: authmetod -> authmethod

Exported parameter for authmethod was mis-spelled as authmetod.

21 months agodispatcher: test pkg malloc return in relative weights function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
dispatcher: test pkg malloc return in relative weights function

- declare vars at the beginning

21 months agoMerge pull request #1650 from jchavanton/issue_1649
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1650 from jchavanton/issue_1649

dispatcher: fix syncronization problem with

21 months agodb_redis: Makefile - added -I/usr/include/hiredis for old distro
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
db_redis: Makefile - added -I/usr/include/hiredis for old distro

21 months agondb_redis: Makefile - added -I/usr/include/hiredis for old distro
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
ndb_redis: Makefile - added -I/usr/include/hiredis for old distro

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:01:59 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - ndb_redis ... [skip ci]

21 months agondb_redis: note about $redisd(key) variable
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
ndb_redis: note about $redisd(key) variable

21 months agondb_redis: $redisd(...) - pv that exports defined values by redis lib
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
ndb_redis: $redisd(...) - pv that exports defined values by redis lib

21 months agodb_redis: fixed compile warning on testing array address
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
db_redis: fixed compile warning on testing array address

21 months agodb_redis: updated include paths for pkg-config usage
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
db_redis: updated include paths for pkg-config usage

21 months agondb_redis: updated include paths for pkg-config usage
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:55:34 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
ndb_redis: updated include paths for pkg-config usage

21 months agondb_redis: replaced printf with dbg, formatted sentinel code and long lines
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
ndb_redis: replaced printf with dbg, formatted sentinel code and long lines

21 months agodispatcher: fix syncronization problem with 1650/head
Julien Chavanton [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:21:42 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
dispatcher: fix syncronization problem with

relative weight based load distribution, issue #1649

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_redis ... [skip ci]

21 months agodb_redis: fixed typos from previous commit
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
db_redis: fixed typos from previous commit

21 months agortpengine: add block_media and unblock_media function calls
Richard Fuchs [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:46:19 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
rtpengine: add block_media and unblock_media function calls

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - db_redis ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - db_redis ... [skip ci]

21 months agodb_redis: docs about keys format and sample records
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
db_redis: docs about keys format and sample records

21 months agotm: warn message on unexpected fcount value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:01:57 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
tm: warn message on unexpected fcount value

21 months agomem: f_malloc - better log message on ignoring double free
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
mem: f_malloc - better log message on ignoring double free

21 months agomem: q_malloc - better log message on ignoring double free
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
mem: q_malloc - better log message on ignoring double free

21 months agomodules: readme files regenerated - uac_redirect ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:46:34 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
modules: readme files regenerated - uac_redirect ... [skip ci]

21 months agocore: fix comment typo
Mikko Lehto [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:21:19 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
core: fix comment typo

21 months agouac_redirect: fix documentation typo
Mikko Lehto [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:42:37 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
uac_redirect: fix documentation typo

21 months agortpproxy: fix comment typo
Mikko Lehto [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 11:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
rtpproxy: fix comment typo

21 months agosrc: Fix misspelled Kamailio
Mikko Lehto [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
src: Fix misspelled Kamailio

21 months agoMerge pull request #1646 from rromrrom/stats_by_method
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1646 from rromrrom/stats_by_method

kex: Extend kamailio rcv_replies statistics

21 months agotls: update to default session id value to reflect major version
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
tls: update to default session id value to reflect major version

21 months agocore: use memcpy() instead of strncpy()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
core: use memcpy() instead of strncpy()

- avoid gcc 8.2 warning: ‘strncpy’ output truncated before terminating nul

21 months agocore: use parentesis to surround condtion on raw_ipip header size
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
core: use parentesis to surround condtion on raw_ipip header size

21 months agopath: use memcpy() instead of strncpy()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:37:15 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
path: use memcpy() instead of strncpy()

- avoid gcc 8.2 warning: ‘strncpy’ output truncated before terminating nul

21 months agodispatcher: use memcpy() instead of strncpy()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
dispatcher: use memcpy() instead of strncpy()

- avoid gcc 8.2 warning: ‘strncpy’ output truncated before terminating nul
copying 4 bytes from a string of the same length [-Wstringop-truncation]

21 months agokamailio.cfg: added via1 sanity check in default config
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
kamailio.cfg: added via1 sanity check in default config

21 months agonathelper: exported fix_nated_sdp() variants to KEMI framework
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:03:10 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
nathelper: exported fix_nated_sdp() variants to KEMI framework

21 months agoregistrar: use sruid_next_safe()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:33:14 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
registrar: use sruid_next_safe()

21 months agousrloc: use sruid_next_safe()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
usrloc: use sruid_next_safe()