sip-router
5 years agodoc/rpc_list: regenerated rpc commands lists
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
doc/rpc_list: regenerated rpc commands lists

5 years agotest/unit: Add Sipsak URL in README
Olle E. Johansson [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
test/unit: Add Sipsak URL in README

5 years agotest/unit: updates to units 27, 28, 29, 31 ane 33
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
test/unit: updates to units 27, 28, 29, 31 ane 33

- parametrizied 11.cfg

5 years agotest/unit: sipsak listed as dependency in readme
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
test/unit: sipsak listed as dependency in readme

5 years agotest/unit: updated unit 25.sh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
test/unit: updated unit 25.sh

5 years agotest/unit: updates to unit 22
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
test/unit: updates to unit 22

5 years agomodules/pua: reduced log level of cleaning message
Juha Heinanen [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
modules/pua: reduced log level of cleaning message

5 years agopkg/kamailio/deb: update version to 4.3.0~dev1
Victor Seva [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/deb:  update version to 4.3.0~dev1

5 years agoMakefile.defs: version set to 4.3.0-dev1
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 4.3.0-dev1

5 years agocore: default size for shared memory is 64MB
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
core: default size for shared memory is 64MB

- decent size at least for 64b architecture where pointer overhead is
  bigger

5 years agotm: updated readme with default value for failure_reply_mode
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
tm: updated readme with default value for failure_reply_mode

- fixed broken ending section tag in functions file

5 years agotm: default value for failure_reply_mode set to 3
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
tm: default value for failure_reply_mode set to 3

- discard previous replies if a new serial forking step is done

5 years agocore: pv print default buffer size set to 8kB
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
core: pv print default buffer size set to 8kB

5 years agocore: default tcp read buffer size set to 16kB
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
core: default tcp read buffer size set to 16kB

5 years agopua_mi: removed empty sections from docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
pua_mi: removed empty sections from docs

- updated title for mi commands sections to match indexing expected
  value (reported by Juha Heinanen)

5 years agodispatcher: normalized section name for rpc commands in docs
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
dispatcher: normalized section name for rpc commands in docs

- easier for indexing

5 years agodb_cluster: safey check to be sure the command is implemented by db connector
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
db_cluster: safey check to be sure the command is implemented by db connector

- reported by Miguel Reis, FS#476

5 years agouac: init avp_value lenght to be safe when avp is not found for restoring From/To URI
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
uac: init avp_value lenght to be safe when avp is not found for restoring From/To URI

- reported by Klaus Darilion, FS#479

5 years agokamdbctl: search for greadlink first
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:06:18 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
kamdbctl: search for greadlink first

- bsd version of readlink is different than gnu version

5 years agokamctl: search for greadlink first
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
kamctl: search for greadlink first

- bsd version of readlink is different than gnu version

5 years agodialplan: documentation for match_dynamic parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:49:55 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
dialplan: documentation for match_dynamic parameter

5 years agodialplan: option to allow variables in match and substitution expressions
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
dialplan: option to allow variables in match and substitution expressions

- based on requirement from FS#429
- new parameter: match_dynamic to enable this feature
- if enabled, at load time, the values are searched for variables and if
  any found, then evaluation and pcre compilation is done at runtime
- it can work with rules that don't include variables at the same time,
  these being pre-compiled at load time

5 years agokamctl: support of fnmatch operator for dialplan
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
kamctl: support of fnmatch operator for dialplan

- do not reload rules in memory after each change in database to allow
  batch updates. Reload command has to be done explicitely
- parameters of addrule after match expression are optional

5 years agodialplan: extended debug message to be more useful
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
dialplan: extended debug message to be more useful

5 years agosiptrace Documentation updates, add section ID's
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
siptrace Documentation updates, add section ID's

5 years agohtable Documentation updates, fixing typos
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:58:56 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
htable Documentation updates, fixing typos

5 years agouri_db Documentation update, section IDs added
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
uri_db Documentation update, section IDs added

5 years agoCA example README update
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
CA example README update

5 years agoconfiguration update - version
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:14:38 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
configuration update - version

5 years agoetc/kamailio.cfg - update version
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
etc/kamailio.cfg - update version

5 years agotest/unit - update README with dependency on sipp
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:09:52 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
test/unit - update README with dependency on sipp

5 years agoREADME minor typo fix
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
README minor typo fix

5 years agomodules/pua: db_mode=2 send_publish fixes
Juha Heinanen [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
modules/pua: db_mode=2 send_publish fixes

- plus small debug message edits

5 years agocore: execute onsend_route for replies before sending out
Lucian Balaceanu [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
core: execute onsend_route for replies before sending out

- control execution of onsend_route block for replies via parameter
  onsend_route_reply

5 years agotm: handle r-uri alias parameter for local generated requests within a dialog
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:16:51 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
tm: handle r-uri alias parameter for local generated requests within a dialog

5 years agocore: safety check for server_header lenght
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
core: safety check for server_header lenght

- don't add the header in local generated replies if the value is empty

5 years agotm: safety check for user_agent_header value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
tm: safety check for user_agent_header value

- don't add the header in local generated requests if the value is empty

5 years agomodules/tm: new function t_is_retr_async_reply to check if a reply being processed...
Jason Penton [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
modules/tm: new function t_is_retr_async_reply to check if a reply being processed is part of a transaction currently suspended

5 years agomodules/db_mysql: added parameter to change affected rows value for UPDATE queries
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
modules/db_mysql: added parameter to change affected rows value for UPDATE queries
- enabled will return the number of matched/foudn rows as opposed to the number of updated rows

5 years agomodules/ims_usrloc_pcscf: added new parameter to contact match using only URI host...
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
modules/ims_usrloc_pcscf: added new parameter to contact match using only URI host and port

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: updated ims_charging documentation for new trunk parameter
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: updated ims_charging documentation for new trunk parameter

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: added support for trunk ID in Ro CCR
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: added support for trunk ID in Ro CCR

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: Added SRDB link to Makefile for DB Support
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: Added SRDB link to Makefile for DB Support

5 years agomodules/ims_charging: added realtime DB support for Ro sessions
Jason Penton [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
modules/ims_charging: added realtime DB support for Ro sessions

5 years agomodules/ims_qos: Rx_reg use received IP for framed_ip_address AVP
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
modules/ims_qos:  Rx_reg use received IP for framed_ip_address AVP
Previous reg_reg used contact IP for framed_ip_address AVP but NAT breaks this
Using received IP instead works for NAT and non-NAT scenarios

5 years agomodules/ims_qos: Added feature to Rx_reg check if session has been opened before...
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
modules/ims_qos:  Added feature to Rx_reg check if session has been opened before acting on termination
When Rx signalling session is terminated only remove user from user loc if rx signalling session was successfully opened

5 years agomodules/cdp,cdpavp: added support for Incoming and Outgoing Trunk-Group AVPs
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
modules/cdp,cdpavp: added support for Incoming and Outgoing Trunk-Group AVPs

5 years agomodules/ims_registrar_scscf: fixed asserted identity comparison to path to not includ...
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
modules/ims_registrar_scscf: fixed asserted identity comparison to path to not include "sip:"

5 years agomodules/ims_icscf: Added new module param use_preferred_scscf_uri
Richard Good [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
modules/ims_icscf: Added new module param use_preferred_scscf_uri
This allows ICSCF to have a preferred S-CSCF is HSS returns a list
Usually ICSCF uses SCSCFs in the order in which HSS provides them
This gives another level of priority control to SCSCF selection at the ICSCF

5 years agopkg/kamailio/deb: update version to 4.3.0~dev0
Victor Seva [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: update version to 4.3.0~dev0

5 years agocore: xavp: Fix xavp_insert to prevent corrupted linked lists
Hugh Waite [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
core: xavp: Fix xavp_insert to prevent corrupted linked lists

- Inserting data at a given index will pad the xavp with XTYPE_NULL entries
- Inserting data will replace a NULL entry if present

5 years agoMakefile.defs: version set to 4.3.0-dev0
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 4.3.0-dev0

- developent for future major release 4.3.0 is open in master branch

5 years agodialog: regenerated readme file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
dialog: regenerated readme file

5 years agodialog: sync'ed parameter names for columns with source code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:36:42 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
dialog: sync'ed parameter names for columns with source code

5 years agomodules/pua_mi: fixed section tag
Juha Heinanen [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
modules/pua_mi: fixed section tag

5 years agoacc: docs for clone_msg parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:55:26 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
acc: docs for clone_msg parameter

5 years agoacc: option to work on a cloned sip msg request for getting acc attributes
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
acc: option to work on a cloned sip msg request for getting acc attributes

- it applies for callback done in tm on reply received
- avoids working on the shm stored request that can be concurently
  accessed and some header shortcuts can become set
- clone_msg - new parameter to control this behavior, default is 1 (use
  a cloned structure)

5 years agokamctl: refreshed the sql scripts from schema xml files
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
kamctl: refreshed the sql scripts from schema xml files

5 years agotest/unit: updated unit 21.sh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
test/unit: updated unit 21.sh

5 years agotest/unit: updated unit 20.sh
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
test/unit: updated unit 20.sh

5 years agolib/srdb1: end of line after several debug messages
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
lib/srdb1: end of line after several debug messages

5 years agokamdbctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
kamdbctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder

5 years agokamctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
kamctl: check if kamctlrc is in the same folder

5 years agoutils/kamctl: lookup new versions of dbutils tools in kamdbctl.db_berkeley
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
utils/kamctl: lookup new versions of dbutils tools in kamdbctl.db_berkeley

5 years agotest/unit: fixes for unit 17 (db_berkeley)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
test/unit: fixes for unit 17 (db_berkeley)

5 years agodb_berkely: end log message with new line
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
db_berkely: end log message with new line

5 years agoQOS minor doc updates
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:32:08 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
QOS minor doc updates

5 years agonathelper Minor doc updates, section ID's added
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
nathelper Minor doc updates, section ID's added

5 years agomsilo minor doc updates, add section ID's
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 18:03:59 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
msilo minor doc updates, add section ID's

5 years agodiversion minor doc updates, adding section ID's
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
diversion minor doc updates, adding section ID's

5 years agopua_xmpp Minor doc updates
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
pua_xmpp Minor doc updates

5 years agoregex Minor doc updates
Olle E. Johansson [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
regex Minor doc updates

5 years agousr_avp.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 03:15:54 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
usr_avp.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoudp_server.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 03:08:46 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
udp_server.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotcp_read.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 02:53:34 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
tcp_read.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agotcp_main.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 02:42:25 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
tcp_main.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoswitch.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
switch.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosr_module.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
sr_module.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosocket_info.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:33:56 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
socket_info.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoselect_buf.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:26:28 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
select_buf.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoselect.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:25:37 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
select.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoroute.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:24:54 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
route.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoresolve.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:08:14 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
resolve.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoreceive.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:59:35 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
receive.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agore.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:56:28 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
re.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoraw_listener.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:50:10 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
raw_listener.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agopt.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
pt.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoproxy.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
proxy.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agomsg_translator.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:38:22 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
msg_translator.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoflags.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:20:49 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
flags.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodst_blacklist.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:16:23 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
dst_blacklist.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodns_cache.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:14:38 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
dns_cache.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoerror.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:53:34 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
error.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodata_lump_rpl.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
data_lump_rpl.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodata_lump.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:49:29 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
data_lump.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agodaemonize.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:41:36 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
daemonize.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agomain.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
main.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agoroute_struct.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:26:34 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
route_struct.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agosip_msg_clone.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:24:17 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
sip_msg_clone.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*

5 years agolock_ops.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*
Ovidiu Sas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:22:31 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
lock_ops.c: logging: convert LOG to LM_*