core: armv7 & improved armv6 support
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commitb092c2d10f4672dbcf387603ce08c86f10a7cdc4
treecd290ae5e0d88991647cb99ca6d7339e11c23811
parent67172188fa23112fa449cf60d790bc84d02fed28
core: armv7 & improved armv6 support

Experimental armv7 support & armv6 smp.
atomic/atomic_arm.h
atomic/atomic_native.h
fastlock.h