jabber(k): : set callback type for local requests
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 11:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit1a2187a0a880c5ee6562e60fc0082d4c1541e713
tree69c12573ba24146cd19f66c6ed5fb0e8ea82249c
parent6ec456a56bef2d8a236b3312998e6b328002b0bb
jabber(k): : set callback type for local requests

- type has to be TMCB_LOCAL_COMPLETED to execute transaction callback
(cherry picked from commit 2e88092d23443985f7d8459c2815cf91f68d752e)
modules_k/jabber/xjab_worker.c