kex: use set_force_socket()
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit1fa3bdab6163b1301fcd6f10ffd08304b0723859
tree428704516dbacf0afb2562d77b61be738cfb7ad7
parent2c3439ade89c5cddf601653603510c0fab4be5c5
kex: use set_force_socket()

- use set_force_socket() instead of msg->force_send_socket
(cherry picked from commit 097bdc69d58956e1678b1d6776d60187b079b731)
modules_k/kex/km_core.c