modules_k/presence: core_hash not used correctly to distribute notifier traffic
authorPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit262982b13c887c15e4c5a4d667530aad3fb8801c
treec78729aa45d1d8d5e322eccca134798aba58d758
parentb4c70bca1cb3f0dc722bd89933fa566e790837a1
modules_k/presence: core_hash not used correctly to distribute notifier traffic

- Found and fixed by Hugh Waite @ Crocodile RCS Ltd
(cherry picked from commit 4b9aa7f144b8cf3e6da775563528913ed79e0553)
modules_k/presence/notify.c
modules_k/presence/presence.c
modules_k/presence/subscribe.c