modules_k/rls: Fixed issues to do with expiry and rls_expires_offset
authorPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit2778f4126fdd48f4573f008726b3a3868c3d69c1
treec01059f98800b7676f671385ffaa348e58f89fb2
parentc2616fb78a9828203fbc9e885d96f07364df5000
modules_k/rls: Fixed issues to do with expiry and rls_expires_offset

- These cause particular problems on multi-server systems.
- Found and fixed by Hugh Waite @ Crocodile RCS Ltd
(cherry picked from commit 6eccc8b61e848977012d6efa1fb5aae61f8d441e)
modules_k/rls/resource_notify.c
modules_k/rls/subscribe.c