pkg/kamailio/deb: update debian copyright file
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:13:15 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit3d1541f9c2b09171e703ddae0137dbb5758f6969
tree4377bd308ce8530a91b15d9c4fde5fac306600c9
parent408178aa7516e661818b847f52185f4ac3cde941
pkg/kamailio/deb: update debian copyright file
pkg/kamailio/deb/debian/copyright
pkg/kamailio/deb/jessie/copyright
pkg/kamailio/deb/precise/copyright
pkg/kamailio/deb/squeeze/copyright
pkg/kamailio/deb/wheezy/copyright