modules_k/presence: Improved check for expired dialogs in DB only mode with notifier...
authorPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit42a123c416d5906bfefd7eaae8ef81cacda80a41
treedce9a9e5206da6740b8f700dcb6699219ec3c7cb
parent262982b13c887c15e4c5a4d667530aad3fb8801c
modules_k/presence: Improved check for expired dialogs in DB only mode with notifier tasks
(cherry picked from commit d9087dbbf411f71486a4ce765aa5d6dfeb531f9c)
modules_k/presence/subscribe.c