core: Added support for the clang compiler
authorMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commit452c543de61d413351a5ac0816adc137d150824b
treedfeedbee3c66f09e43358e6158aa4a7740fdcd59
parentd5a8649a2059466a1a8b9e2adbef139d0300a599
core: Added support for the clang compiler

Support for clang, a C compiler from the LLVM suite has been added.
Install clang and run 'make cfg CC=clang && make' for building. GCC Inline assembly is supported.
TODO: clean warning caused by clang (-Wunused-variable, etc)
Makefile.defs