dialog(k): set dlg context after pre script callback
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:43:56 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit63b457cf35abf32d3dbdbf4390a11d4a265e6825
tree864cc05ce1e350890311ea36e8d58426fa6a936a
parent34d0cb8837669e6a4473dc5523320d29a697cce8
dialog(k): set dlg context after pre script callback

- applies for the case of timeout route
- the prescript callback resets it otherwise
- reported by Nathan Angelacos, SF svn # 5927
(cherry picked from commit 1efaa9c19279a5dded570fb60621b45191d46027)
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c