usrloc: remove the filter on nat_bflag for keepalive contact expiration
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit67dfcb7e64bf0ef3054b011ff98ace10ae609c09
tree048cb56810f08125fe4e774ccb796a46f4496d5a
parenta7dc504075d3b5c74c6af6a3216338a0d604d1d8
usrloc: remove the filter on nat_bflag for keepalive contact expiration

- keepalives can be sent even for non-natted contacts
- reported by Kristian Kielhofner

(cherry picked from commit aa2ee6e1d9482b486ebc3f45b26ea886a2f3dbf0)
modules/usrloc/dlist.c