core: fixed some bening (-Wunused-var) warnings displayed by clang
authorMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commita6c250c091e29c1f4fd53782dfb723fa194fe03e
tree400ac7647f447883cc8aa11da2674e7db95948b2
parent5273948a6eeb6f6fe878696dce54880cabb0ef7c
core: fixed some bening (-Wunused-var) warnings displayed by clang

Core builds with no errors/warning
action.c
forward.c
tcp_main.c