modules_k/presence: Fixed some problems with for() loops in DB only mode
authorPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:55:49 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerPeter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@crocodile-rcs.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitc2616fb78a9828203fbc9e885d96f07364df5000
treed38415f972cd7e2490710cae3cbd8afdec8d9a9c
parent42a123c416d5906bfefd7eaae8ef81cacda80a41
modules_k/presence: Fixed some problems with for() loops in DB only mode

- Found and fixed by Hugh Waite @ Crocodile RCS Ltd
(cherry picked from commit cd6415240ff243842b4e11b095103f00fd64d0d9)
modules_k/presence/presence.c
modules_k/presence/subscribe.c