sctp rpc: core.sctp_options debugging version
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 16:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitd0f78f622c9223f58a037c6f0dc827240ab68c6a
treeb48caa4e03b25f7470d1a1addecbbc647d431ab7
parent306ef4698b53fcb616ef53baa7dead895771e46d
sctp rpc: core.sctp_options debugging version

core.sctp_options can now have 1 optional parameter. If the
parameter is missing it works as before: displays ser's idea of
all the sctp config options. If the parameter is present it should
have one of the following values: "default" (default send socket),
"first" (first sctp socket) or  addr[:port]. In this case the
kernel sctp options for that particular socket will be displayed,
with 0 used for the options that are userspace only.
E.g.:  sercmd core.sctp_options 127.0.0.1
(cherry picked from commit 44226358e60f5b69a4c383c892003ad2226c9089)
core_cmd.c