tm: tm onreply route has now TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE type
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit01f1e80610310ed00c4657724c05280831ba594f
treef055c32ef26c26263bbbf0371094051403599cef
parent5e0e999ad320688e41f338bc7c6fc5f8fa76678f
tm: tm onreply route has now TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE type
modules/tm/t_reply.c