pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Added docker packaging scripts
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:05:01 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:54:42 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commit089c96ab3ad470424581e56808ccf7196711b413
tree27258ed8dbee014c02f8229a29114abf88a74280
parent50694326b33a73e73c982f0fa575e5f67ccdf427
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Added docker packaging scripts
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/entrypoint.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/hooks/pre_build [new file with mode: 0755]