presence: correct value for PS_PCACHE_RECORD
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:00:04 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit0b873ae96063b7f7b5da834fd634874b02a01b32
tree35b26d43daddb61f02e78ea1070b53df01d44971
parent79d07fe00af8e30910a4e1b23b641ebcc96f0895
presence: correct value for PS_PCACHE_RECORD
src/modules/presence/presence.h