presence_xml: use common prefix for global variables
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:19:56 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:21:11 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit125be8e423cd968933690c682cb0a45ab7136ad3
treefb1a6404254533cffcf93f18b85553cd9a53f00f
parent3b2a84e94da6e17c61620760fee0288d8af936b9
presence_xml: use common prefix for global variables
src/modules/presence_xml/add_events.c
src/modules/presence_xml/notify_body.c
src/modules/presence_xml/presence_xml.c
src/modules/presence_xml/presence_xml.h
src/modules/presence_xml/xcap_auth.c