tm: do not return if kemi callback execution fails for t_continue() 2287/head
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:39:02 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit2161f0cc316af0e1153b01f327d0e7c50523060c
treefe438424697e65b4c9e0426cbdd480414853ffee
parent9fb26280e9f90f326de885b4f93f5949b33f4bd4
tm: do not return if kemi callback execution fails for t_continue()

- have same behaviour as with route blocks
src/modules/tm/t_suspend.c