cfg.y: fix warnings introduced in previous commit
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 10:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit4625ccb8e56b2b32834d987b897ef728b09ce0c9
tree9e3d77b8de4eb9962bd52ab426ea9d56f412fad0
parentec8f28160ffee8f381bcb44ba50cf5869186ac59
cfg.y: fix warnings introduced in previous commit
(cherry picked from commit 318ff6e6884641f3c9788b01e9ac3d859269be30)
cfg.y