pkg/kamailio/alpine: Added packaging script for Alpine dist. 1240/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:56:59 +0000 (05:56 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:05:35 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
commit4fc13e27c1a0047cf6cf3909b77736c6307c1ee3
tree0c65517496be70b272222d2af1975e2a7cabd2ab
parent65ed9b065c497266a4ecd9760e7c168c69b4c6e8
pkg/kamailio/alpine: Added packaging script for Alpine dist.
pkg/kamailio/alpine/0001-kamdbctl.base.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/0002-remove-spurious-execinfo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/0003-src_modules_tls_tls_init_c.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/0004-src_core_tcp_read_c.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/kamailio.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/kamailio.initd [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/kamailio.pre-install [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/kamailio.pre-upgrade [new symlink]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/kamctl_build.patch [new file with mode: 0644]