pkg/kamailio/alpine: Removed unnecessary patches
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:12:46 +0000 (05:12 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:54:38 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commit50694326b33a73e73c982f0fa575e5f67ccdf427
treec45d98bb56beeb6f8eda413aafa00c8184cf7fd3
parent1fe5970917f21e9d69127635e04ba8ae585e2da4
pkg/kamailio/alpine: Removed unnecessary patches
pkg/kamailio/alpine/0002-remove-spurious-execinfo.patch [deleted file]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/0003-src_modules_tls_tls_init_c.patch [deleted file]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD