core: distinct core and tm onreply route tests
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit5e0e999ad320688e41f338bc7c6fc5f8fa76678f
tree51256af269de579c312c59eff3f9b4fad689fde5
parent04f55d6c20fbb7628b3c672a5df5a0a1e2c67114
core: distinct core and tm onreply route tests

- added TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE and CORE_ONREPLY_ROUTE to the possible
route types. This allows to distinguish between the main reply
route (executed by the core) and onreply routes executed by tm.
ONREPLY_ROUTE was changed to TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE|CORE_ONREPLY_ROUTE,
so that is_route_type(ONREPLY_ROUTE) will return true both for
 CORE_ONREPLY_ROUTE and TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE.

- onreply_route[0] {} is equivalent with onreply_route{}.

- use different route types when parsing the script for
 onreply_route{} (CORE_ONREPLY_ROUTE) and onreply_route[x]{},
  where x!=0 (TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE).
cfg.y
receive.c
route.h