rr: exported record_route_advertised_address() to kemi
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit66582c49ee16a15a6859bfb094c2faaed7960d4d
tree11c41703a4e681e342241034ac99d40e9d455eb1
parent0edff017fe4259f01ea62d5aa78d5305a6d8164e
rr: exported record_route_advertised_address() to kemi
src/modules/rr/rr_mod.c