NEWS: mentioned blacklist ignore masks
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit6b8112b8d82f044a86fc6fce6cb1a1b869450fea
treec0abe67d8572fc33be68a1200e1384feb22bade8
parent0e055147442c58c2d029702fa618e448da9cf98f
NEWS: mentioned blacklist ignore masks
NEWS